Casting Crowns Tour 2019

access

The 'Start Right Here' Front Row Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved front row ticket on the floor to see Casting Crowns live
  • Invitation to the pre-show Casting Crowns Jam Session featuring:
    • 2-song private performance by Casting Crowns
    • Inspiring Conversation and Q&A session with the band
  • One (1) exclusive Casting Crowns VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) tour poster, signed by Casting Crowns
  • One (1) $10 Merchandise Gift Card
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate & lanyard
  • VIP Priority Check-in and dedicated venue entrance

 

Tour Dates FAQ

access

'In The Hands Of The Potter' Pre-Show Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (10) rows on the floor to see Casting Crowns live
  • Invitation to the pre-show Casting Crowns Jam Session featuring:
    • 2-song private performance by Casting Crowns
    • Inspiring Conversation and Q&A session with the band
    • One (1) exclusive Casting Crowns VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) tour poster
  • One (1) $10 Merchandise Gift Card
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate & lanyard
  • VIP Priority Check-in and dedicated venue entrance

 

Tour Dates FAQ

access

'The Bridge' Premium Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket to see Casting Crowns live
  • Invitation to the pre-show Casting Crowns Jam Session featuring:
    • 2-song private performance by Casting Crowns
    • Inspiring Conversation and Q&A session with the band
  • One (1) exclusive Casting Crowns VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) tour poster
  • One (1) $10 Merchandise Gift Card
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate & lanyard
  • VIP Priority Check-in and dedicated venue entrance

 

Tour Dates FAQ

access

'Awaken Me' Upgrade Package

  • Invitation to the pre-show Casting Crowns Jam Session featuring:
    • 2-song private performance by Casting Crowns
    • Inspiring Conversation and Q&A session with the band
  • One (1) exclusive Casting Crowns VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) tour poster
  • One (1) $10 Merchandise Gift Card
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate & lanyard
  • VIP Priority Check-in and dedicated venue entrance

PLEASE NOTE: VIP UPGRADE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE SHOW. YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW TO REDEEM THE UPGRADE.

Tour Dates FAQ

Casting Crowns Tour Dates

Thursday 9/19/19

Abundant Living Faith Center

El Paso, TX

Purchase

Friday 9/20/19

Grand Canyon University Arena

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase

Sunday 9/22/19

San Diego Civic Theatre

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Tuesday 9/24/19

San Jose State University

San Jose, CA

Purchase

Thursday 9/26/19

First Interstate Center for the Arts

Spokane, WA

Purchase

Friday 9/27/19

Viking Pavilion

Portland, OR

Purchase

Saturday 9/28/19

Angel of the Winds Arena

Everett, WA

Purchase

Sunday 9/29/19

Abbotsford Centre

Abbotsford, BC

Purchase

Tuesday 10/1/19

Stockton Arena

Stockton, CA

Purchase

Thursday 10/3/19

Bellco Theatre

Denver, CO

Purchase

Friday 10/4/19

Santa Ana Star Center

Rio Rancho, NM

Purchase

Saturday 10/5/19

Amarillo Civic Center

Amarillo, TX

Purchase

Friday 10/11/19

Kay Yeager Coliseum

Wichita Falls, TX

Purchase

Saturday 10/12/19

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

The Woodlands. TX

Purchase

Thursday 10/17/19

Wicomico Youth & Civic Center

Salisbury, MD

Purchase

Friday 10/18/19

Santander Arena

Reading, PA

Purchase

Saturday 10/19/19

UMBC Events Center

Baltimore, MD

Purchase

Thursday 10/24/19

Rupp Arena

Lexington, KY

Purchase

Saturday 10/26/19

US Bank Arena

Cincinnati, OH

Purchase

Past Casting Crowns Tour 2019 Events

Friday 2/22/19

Prudential Center

Newark, NJ

Sunday 2/24/19

Cross Insurance Center

Bangor, ME

Thursday 2/28/19

Floyd Maines Veterans Memorial Arena

Binghamton, NY

Friday 3/1/19

Salem Civic Center

Salem, VA

Saturday 3/2/19

Cabarrus Arena

Concord, NC

Thursday 3/7/19

Memorial Coliseum

Fort Wayne, IN

Saturday 3/9/19

PPG Paints Arena

Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday 3/14/19

Ford Center

Evansville, IN

Saturday 3/16/19

Corbin Arena

Corbin, KY

Sunday 3/17/19

Giant Center

Hershey, PA

Thursday 3/21/19

Silverstein Eye Centers Arena

Independence, MO

Friday 3/22/19

BancorpSouth Arena

Tupelo, MS

Saturday 3/23/19

Mississipi Coliseum

Jackson, MS

Thursday 3/28/19

Bay Center

Pensacola, FL

Saturday 3/30/19

Daily's Place

Jacksonville, FL

Friday 4/5/19

Charleston Civic Center

Charleston, WV

Saturday 4/6/19

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Indianapolis, IN

Tuesday 4/9/19

BMO Harris Bank Center

Rockford, IL

Saturday 4/13/19

US Cellular Center

Cedar Rapids, IA

Sunday 4/14/19

Denny Sanford Premier Center

Sioux Falls, SD

Thursday 4/18/19

Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Greenville, SC

Friday 4/19/19

PNC Arena

Raleigh, NC

Thursday 4/25/19

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

Thursday 5/2/19

Cedar Park Center

Cedar Park, TX