Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Chris Stapleton All American Road Show

access

‘Single Barrel’ Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat or general admission pit ticket with early access to see Chris Stapleton live
  • Invitation to The ‘78 Pre-Show Lounge and Interactive Experience, with new experiences and memorabilia, featuring:
    • Opportunity to take photos holding Chris’ most iconic awards
    • Interactive guitar station featuring Chris’ personal guitars, and a track selected by Chris for fans to play.
    • A chance to interact with instruments and memorabilia from Chris’ career
    • Photo booth
    • A listening experience curated by Chris
    • Whiskey tasting station*
    • Cash bar* and light snacks
  • One (1) limited edition Chris Stapleton VIP merchandise gift
  • Dedicated venue entrance and crowd-free merchandise shopping before doors
  • On-site concert host

*Local liquor laws apply

‘Single Barrel’ Experience: $239

Tour Dates

access

'Small Batch' Package

  • One (1) premium reserved seat or general admission pit ticket with early access to see Chris Stapleton live
  • One (1) limited edition Chris Stapleton VIP merchandise gift
  • Dedicated venue entrance

Please note: This package is not available in Arlington on August 21, 2021, at A Concert for Kentucky on April 23, 2022, or in Chicago on July 23, 2022. Click into your city for details.

‘Small Batch’ Package: $169

Tour Dates

Upcoming Chris Stapleton All American Road Show Events

Wednesday 7/28/21

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Details

Thursday 7/29/21

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Details

Friday 7/30/21

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Details

Thursday 8/5/21

Blossom Music Center

Cleveland, OH

Details

Friday 8/6/21

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston, MI

Details

Saturday 8/7/21

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston, MI

Details

Thursday 8/12/21

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Details

Friday 8/13/21

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, NC

Details

Saturday 8/14/21

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

Details

Saturday 8/21/21

Globe Life Field

Arlington, TX

Purchase

Thursday 8/26/21

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Tampa, FL

Details

Friday 8/27/21

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

Alpharetta, GA

Details

Saturday 8/28/21

Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Atlanta, GA

Details

Thursday 9/16/21

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

St. Louis, MO

Details

Friday 9/17/21

Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Birmingham, AL

Details

Saturday 9/18/21

The Wharf Amphitheater

Orange Beach, AL

Details

Thursday 9/23/21

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Bethel, NY

Details

Friday 9/24/21

Pavilion at Star Lake

Pittsburgh, PA

Details

Saturday 9/25/21

Ruoff Music Center

Noblesville, IN

Details

Thursday 9/30/21

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach, VA

Details

Friday 10/1/21

BB&T Pavillion

Camden, NJ

Details

Saturday 10/2/21

XFINITY Center

Boston, MA

Details

Thursday 10/7/21

St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

Syracuse, NY

Details

Friday 10/8/21

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Details

Saturday 10/9/21

PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

Details

Thursday 10/14/21

Mizzou Arena

Columbia, MO

Details

Friday 10/15/21

Pinnacle Bank Arena

Lincoln, NE

Details

Saturday 10/16/21

Denny Sanford Premier Center

Sioux Falls, SD

Details

Thursday 10/21/21

Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

Details

Friday 10/22/21

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Details

Saturday 10/23/21

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Details

Thursday 10/28/21

United Supermarkets Arena

Lubbock, TX

Details

Friday 10/29/21

Isleta Amphitheater

Albuquerque, NM

Details

Saturday 10/30/21

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Phoenix, AZ

Details

Thursday 11/4/21

Frank Erwin Center

Austin, TX

Details

Friday 11/5/21

BOK Center

Tulsa, OK

Details

Saturday 11/6/21

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman

Houston, TX

Details

Thursday 11/18/21

Amway Center

Orlando, FL

Details

Friday 11/19/21

Hertz Arena

Estero, FL

Details

Saturday 11/20/21

iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

West Palm Beach, FL

Details

Friday 12/3/21

FedEx Forum

Memphis, TN

Details

Saturday 12/4/21

Mississippi Coast Coliseum

Biloxi, MS

Details

Sunday 12/5/21

Thompson-Boling Arena

Knoxville, TN

Details

Wednesday 4/20/22

Huntington Center

Toledo, OH

Details

Thursday 4/21/22

Schottenstein Center

Columbus, OH

Details

Saturday 4/23/22

Kroger Field

Lexington, KY

Purchase

Thursday 6/2/22

Ford Idaho Center Arena

Boise, ID

Details

Friday 6/3/22

Sunlight Supply Amphitheatre

Portland, OR

Details

Saturday 6/4/22

Gorge Amphitheatre

George, WA

Details

Saturday 6/11/22

Glen Helen Amphitheater

San Bernardino, CA

Details

Thursday 6/16/22

Mechanics Bank Arena

Bakersfield, CA

Details

Friday 6/17/22

Toyota Amphitheatre

Sacramento, CA

Details

Saturday 6/18/22

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, CA

Details

Thursday 6/23/22

USANA Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Details

Friday 6/24/22

Pepsi Center

Denver, CO

Details

Saturday 6/25/22

Pepsi Center

Denver, CO

Details

Saturday 7/23/22

Wrigley Field

Chicago, IL

Purchase