Chris Stapleton Tour 2020

The All American Road Show continues! CID Entertainment is joining Chris Stapleton on tour once again to offer Single Barrel & Small Batch VIP Experiences. For pre-sale details, visit www.stapletonfanclub.com.

Please note: This offering varies in Arlington on March 14, 2020, in Atlanta on July 18, 2020, in Chicago on August 29, 2020, and at A Concert for Kentucky on April 25, 2020. Click into your city for details.

 

‘Single Barrel’ Experience 'Small Batch' Package Tour Dates
access

‘Single Barrel’ Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat or general admission pit ticket with early access to see Chris Stapleton live
  • Invitation to The ‘78 Pre-Show Lounge and Interactive Experience, with new experiences and memorabilia for 2020, featuring:
    • Opportunity to take photos holding Chris’ most iconic awards
    • Interactive guitar station featuring Chris’ personal guitars, and a track selected by Chris for fans to play.
    • A chance to interact with instruments and memorabilia from Chris’ career
    • Photo booth
    • A listening experience curated by Chris
    • Whiskey tasting station*
    • Cash bar* and light snacks
  • One (1) limited edition Chris Stapleton 2020 VIP merchandise gift
  • Dedicated venue entrance and crowd-free merchandise shopping before doors
  • On-site concert host

*Local liquor laws apply

Please note: This offering varies in Arlington on March 14, 2020 and at A Concert for Kentucky on April 25, 2020. Click into your city for details.

 

‘Single Barrel’ Experience: $239

Tour Dates

access

'Small Batch' Package

  • One (1) premium reserved seat or general admission pit ticket with early access to see Chris Stapleton live
  • One (1) limited edition Chris Stapleton 2020 VIP merchandise gift
  • Dedicated venue entrance

Please note: This package is not available in Arlington on March 14, 2020, for A Concert for Kentucky on April 25, 2020, in Atlanta on July 18, and in Chicago on August 29. Click into your city for details.

 

‘Small Batch’ Package: $169

Tour Dates

Upcoming Chris Stapleton Tour 2020 Events

Wednesday 3/11/20

American Bank Center

Corpus Christi, TX

Details

Thursday 3/12/20

Frank Erwin Center

Austin, TX

Details

Saturday 3/14/20

Global Life Park

Arlington, TX

Purchase

Friday 3/20/20

Mississippi Coast Coliseum

Biloxi, MS

Details

Saturday 3/21/20

BJCC Concert Hall

Birmingham, AL

Details

Wednesday 4/22/20

Huntington Center

Toledo, OH

Details

Thursday 4/23/20

Schottenstein Center

Columbus, OH

Details

Saturday 4/25/20

Kroger Field

Lexington, KY

Purchase

Thursday 6/4/20

Isleta Amphitheater

Albuquerque, NM

Details

Friday 6/5/20

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Phoenix, AZ

Details

Saturday 6/6/20

Glen Helen Amphitheater

San Bernardino, CA

Details

Thursday 6/11/20

Mechanics Bank Arena

Bakersfield, CA

Details

Friday 6/12/20

Toyota Amphitheatre

Sacramento, CA

Details

Saturday 6/13/20

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, CA

Details

Thursday 6/18/20

Ford Idaho Center Arena

Boise, ID

Details

Friday 6/19/20

Sunlight Supply Amphitheatre

Portland, OR

Details

Saturday 6/20/20

Gorge Amphitheatre

George, WA

Details

Thursday 6/25/20

USANA Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Details

Friday 6/26/20

Pepsi Center

Denver, CO

Details

Saturday 6/27/20

Pepsi Center

Denver, CO

Details

Thursday 7/16/20

Hertz Arena

Estero, FL

Details

Friday 7/17/20

Amway Center

Orlando, FL

Details

Saturday 7/18/20

Truist Park

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Thursday 7/23/20

Darien Lake Amphitheater

Darien Center, NY

Details

Friday 7/24/20

St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

Syracuse, NY

Details

Saturday 7/25/20

PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

Details

Thursday 7/30/20

The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Scranton, PA

Details

Friday 7/31/20

BB&T Pavillion

Camden, NJ

Details

Saturday 8/1/20

XFINITY Center

Mansfield, MA

Details

Thursday 8/6/20

Blossom Music Center

Cleveland, OH

Details

Friday 8/7/20

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Details

Saturday 8/8/20

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, NC

Details

Wednesday 8/12/20

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Details

Thursday 8/13/20

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Details

Thursday 8/20/20

Denny Sanford Premier Center

Sioux Falls, SD

Details

Saturday 8/29/20

Wrigley Field

Chicago, IL

PRE SALE

Thursday 10/1/20

Thompson-Boling Arena

Knoxville, TN

Details

Friday 10/2/20

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Details

Saturday 10/3/20

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Details

Thursday 10/8/20

Bryce Jordan Center

State College, PA

Details

Friday 10/9/20

Boardwalk Hall

Atlantic City, NJ

Details

Saturday 10/10/20

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Details

Thursday 10/15/20

Mizzou Arena

Columbia, MO

Details

Friday 10/16/20

BOK Center

Tulsa, OK

Details

Saturday 10/17/20

Pinnacle Bank Arena

Lincoln, NE

Details

Thursday 10/22/20

United Supermarkets Arena

Lubbock, TX

Details

Friday 10/23/20

AT&T Center

San Antonio, TX

Details