Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Chris Stapleton All American Road Show

The All American Road Show continues! CID Entertainment is joining Chris Stapleton on tour once again to offer Single Barrel & Small Batch VIP Experiences.

Please note: This package is not available in Chicago on August 29, 2020, in Arlington on November 21, 2020, or at A Concert for Kentucky on April 24, 2021. Click into your city for details.

‘Single Barrel’ Experience 'Small Batch' Package Tour Dates
access

‘Single Barrel’ Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat or general admission pit ticket with early access to see Chris Stapleton live
  • Invitation to The ‘78 Pre-Show Lounge and Interactive Experience, with new experiences and memorabilia for 2020, featuring:
    • Opportunity to take photos holding Chris’ most iconic awards
    • Interactive guitar station featuring Chris’ personal guitars, and a track selected by Chris for fans to play.
    • A chance to interact with instruments and memorabilia from Chris’ career
    • Photo booth
    • A listening experience curated by Chris
    • Whiskey tasting station*
    • Cash bar* and light snacks
  • One (1) limited edition Chris Stapleton 2020 VIP merchandise gift
  • Dedicated venue entrance and crowd-free merchandise shopping before doors
  • On-site concert host

*Local liquor laws apply

Please note: This offering varies in Arlington on November 21, 2020 and at A Concert for Kentucky on April 24, 2021. Click into your city for details.

 

‘Single Barrel’ Experience: $239

Tour Dates

access

'Small Batch' Package

  • One (1) premium reserved seat or general admission pit ticket with early access to see Chris Stapleton live
  • One (1) limited edition Chris Stapleton 2020 VIP merchandise gift
  • Dedicated venue entrance
Please note: This package is not available in Chicago on August 29, 2020, in Arlington on November 21, 2020, or at A Concert for Kentucky on April 24, 2021. Click into your city for details.

 

‘Small Batch’ Package: $169

Tour Dates

Upcoming Chris Stapleton All American Road Show Events

Saturday 8/29/20

Wrigley Field

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Saturday 11/21/20

Globe Life Field

Arlington, TX

Purchase

Wednesday 4/21/21

Huntington Center

Toledo, OH

Details

Thursday 4/22/21

Schottenstein Center

Columbus, OH

Details

Saturday 4/24/21

Kroger Field

Lexington, KY

Purchase

Saturday 6/5/21

Glen Helen Amphitheater

San Bernardino, CA

Details

Thursday 6/10/21

Ford Idaho Center Arena

Boise, ID

Details

Friday 6/11/21

Sunlight Supply Amphitheatre

Portland, OR

Details

Saturday 6/12/21

Gorge Amphitheatre

George, WA

Details

Thursday 6/17/21

Mechanics Bank Arena

Bakersfield, CA

Details

Friday 6/18/21

Toyota Amphitheatre

Sacramento, CA

Details

Saturday 6/19/21

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, CA

Details

Thursday 6/24/21

USANA Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Details

Friday 6/25/21

Pepsi Center

Denver, CO

Details

Saturday 6/26/21

Pepsi Center

Denver, CO

Details

Saturday 7/10/21

BB&T Pavillion

Camden, NJ

Details

Friday 7/23/21

PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

Details

Saturday 7/24/21

St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

Syracuse, NY

Details

Wednesday 7/28/21

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Details

Thursday 7/29/21

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Details

Thursday 8/5/21

Blossom Music Center

Cleveland, OH

Details

Thursday 8/12/21

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Details

Friday 8/13/21

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, NC

Details

Friday 8/20/21

BOK Center

Tulsa, OK

Details

Saturday 9/18/21

Mississippi Coast Coliseum

Biloxi, MS

Details

Thursday 9/23/21

Thompson-Boling Arena

Knoxville, TN

Details

Friday 10/1/21

Boardwalk Hall

Atlantic City, NJ

Details

Saturday 10/2/21

XFINITY Center

Boston, MA

Details

Friday 10/8/21

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Details

Thursday 10/14/21

Mizzou Arena

Columbia, MO

Details

Friday 10/15/21

Pinnacle Bank Arena

Lincoln, NE

Details

Saturday 10/16/21

Denny Sanford Premier Center

Sioux Falls, SD

Details

Friday 10/22/21

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Details

Saturday 10/23/21

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Details

Thursday 10/28/21

United Supermarkets Arena

Lubbock, TX

Details

Friday 10/29/21

Isleta Amphitheater

Albuquerque, NM

Details

Saturday 10/30/21

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Phoenix, AZ

Details

Thursday 11/4/21

Frank Erwin Center

Austin, TX

Details

Thursday 11/11/21

Hertz Arena

Estero, FL

Details

Friday 11/12/21

Amway Center

Orlando, FL

Details

Past Chris Stapleton All American Road Show Events

Wednesday 3/11/20

American Bank Center

Corpus Christi, TX

Thursday 6/4/20

Isleta Amphitheater

Albuquerque, NM

Friday 6/5/20

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Phoenix, AZ

Saturday 6/6/20

Glen Helen Amphitheater

San Bernardino, CA

Thursday 6/11/20

Mechanics Bank Arena

Bakersfield, CA

Friday 6/12/20

Toyota Amphitheatre

Sacramento, CA

Saturday 6/13/20

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, CA

Thursday 6/18/20

Ford Idaho Center Arena

Boise, ID

Friday 6/19/20

Sunlight Supply Amphitheatre

Portland, OR

Saturday 6/20/20

Gorge Amphitheatre

George, WA

Thursday 6/25/20

USANA Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Friday 6/26/20

Pepsi Center

Denver, CO

Saturday 6/27/20

Pepsi Center

Denver, CO