Claypool Lennon Delirium 2019 Tour

Join The Claypool Lennon Delirium on tour in 2019 to hang with Les Claypool and Sean Lennon, join a Q&A session with them, and more. Find your city below for more details.

Tour Dates
access

Hang with Les Claypool & Sean Lennon

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early entry to see The Claypool Lennon Delirium live*
  • More about Les Claypool & Sean Lennon – a fan-driven conversation about music, mischief and everything in between
  • Meet & Greet/Photo opportunity with Les Claypool & Sean Lennon
  • One (1) poster signed by Les Claypool & Sean Lennon
  • One (1) exclusive VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate & lanyard
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early access for merchandise shopping
  • On-site experience host

*Ticket types may vary by venue. Select shows include a ticket with early entry to see Jim James + The Claypool Lennon Delirium live. Click your city for more details.

Tour Dates

Claypool Lennon Delirium Tour Dates

Friday 6/21/19

Eccles Theater

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Saturday 6/22/19

Kettlehouse Amphitheater

Bonner, MT

Purchase

Monday 6/24/19

The Showbox

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Tuesday 6/25/19

The Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, BC

Purchase

Thursday 6/27/19

Oregon Zoo Amphitheater

Portland, OR

Purchase

Friday 6/28/19

Britt Pavilion

Jacksonville, OR

Purchase

Saturday 6/29/19

Midtown Ballroom

Bend, OR

Purchase

Sunday 6/30/19

Ace of Spades

Sacramento, CA

Purchase

Tuesday 7/2/19

House of Blues

Anaheim, CA

Purchase

Wednesday 7/3/19

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Friday 7/5/19

Vina Robles Amphitheater

Pasa Robles, CA

Purchase

Friday 7/19/19

Music Box

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Saturday 7/20/19

The Marquee

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase

Tuesday 7/23/19

Wave

Wichita, KS

Purchase

Wednesday 7/24/19

Waterworks Park

Des Moines, IA

Purchase

Friday 7/26/19

Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Saturday 7/27/19

Artpark Amphitheater

Lewistown, NY

Purchase

Sunday 7/28/19

The Stone Pony Summer Stage

Asbury Park, NJ

Purchase

Tuesday 7/30/19

Capitol Theatre

Port Chester, NY

Purchase

Friday 8/2/19

Saranac Brewery

Utica, NY

Purchase

Saturday 8/3/19

The Palladium Outdoors

Worcester, NY

Purchase

Monday 8/5/19

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheater

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Tuesday 8/6/19

Sprint Pavilion

Charlottesville, VA

Purchase

Wednesday 8/7/19

Red Hat Amphitheater

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Past Claypool Lennon Delirium 2019 Tour Events

Wednesday 4/10/19

Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, ON

Friday 4/12/19

The Fillmore

Philadelphia, PA

Saturday 4/13/19

College Street Music Hall

New Haven, CT

Sunday 4/14/19

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Tuesday 4/16/19

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn, NY

Wednesday 4/17/19

9:30 Club

Washington, DC

Friday 4/19/19

Orange Peel

Asheville, NC

Saturday 4/20/19

Marathon Music Works

Nashville, TN

Tuesday 4/23/19

Delmar Hall

St. Louis, MO

Thursday 4/25/19

Varsity Theater

Minneapolis, MN

Friday 4/26/19

Thalia Hall

Chicago, IL

Saturday 4/27/19

Majestic Theatre

Detroit, MI

Monday 4/29/19

The Castle Theatre

Bloomington, IL

Tuesday 4/30/19

Madison Theater

Covington, KY

Thursday 5/2/19

Civic Theatre

New Orleans, LA