The ‘Lost in Paradise’ Common Kings Meet & Greet Experience

The ‘Lost in Paradise’ Common Kings Meet & Greet Experience

Common Kings have partnered with CID Entertainment to offer ‘Lost in Paradise’ Common Kings Meet & Greet Experiences on tour with Matisyahu. Meet & Greet Experiences include a ticket to the show with early entry, a Meet & Greet / photo opportunity with Common Kings, a 2-song pre-show acoustic performance by the band, and an Aloha Lei welcome upon arrival.

Ticketless Upgrades will also be offered for those fans who already have a Matisyahu Fan Experience or show ticket. More information on Matisyahu Fan Experiences available here.

Pre Sale: September 12 at 10am local

On Sale: September 15 at 10am local

Questions? Please feel free to reach out to the CID Entertainment Guest Services team at guestservices@cidentertainment.com or (888) 805-8930.

'Lost in Paradise' Common Kings Meet & Greet Experience 'Lost in Paradise' Common Kings Meet & Greet Experience UPGRADE Tour Dates FAQ
access

'Lost in Paradise' Common Kings Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket to see Matisyahu with Common Kings live
  • Early entry for a premium concert view
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Common Kings
  • 2-song acoustic pre-show performance by Common Kings
  • Q&A session with Common Kings
  • Aloha Lei welcome upon arrival
  • One (1) exclusive autographed Common Kings merchandise gift
  • Pre-show access to a cash bar*
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site host

*Local liquor laws apply

Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates FAQ

access

'Lost in Paradise' Common Kings Meet & Greet Experience UPGRADE

  • Early entry for a premium concert view
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Common Kings
  • 2-song acoustic pre-show performance by Common Kings
  • Q&A session with Common Kings
  • Aloha Lei welcome upon arrival
  • One (1) exclusive autographed Common Kings merchandise gift
  • Pre-show access to a cash bar*
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site host

*Local liquor laws apply

Please click your city for pricing details!

PLEASE NOTE: THIS UPGRADE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE SHOW. YOU MUST PURCHASE A CONCERT TICKET TO REDEEM THIS UPGRADE.

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming The ‘Lost in Paradise’ Common Kings Meet & Greet Experience Events

Friday 10/6/17

State Theatre

Portland, ME

Purchase

Saturday 10/7/17

Greenwich Odeum

East Greenwich, RI

Purchase

Tuesday 10/10/17

Lincoln Theatre

Washington, DC

Purchase

Wednesday 10/11/17

Pearl Street

Northampton, MA

Purchase

Thursday 10/12/17

Stone Pony

Asbury Park, NJ

Purchase

Friday 10/13/17

The Norva

Norfolk, VA

Purchase

Saturday 10/14/17

The Ritz

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Sunday 10/15/17

Muse

Wilmington, NC

Purchase

Tuesday 10/17/17

Music Farm

Charleston, SC

Purchase

Thursday 10/19/17

Music Farm

Columbia, SC

Purchase

Friday 10/20/17

Ponte Vedra Concert Hall

Ponte Vedra, FL

Purchase

Saturday 10/21/17

Culture Room

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Purchase

Sunday 10/22/17

The Plaza Live

Orlando, FL

Purchase

Wednesday 10/25/17

The Ranch Concert Hall & Saloon

Fort Meyers, FL

Purchase

Friday 10/27/17

Jannus Live

St. Petersburg, FL

Purchase

Saturday 10/28/17

The Inlet

Fort Pierce, FL

Purchase

Sunday 10/29/17

Club LA

Destin, FL

Purchase

Wednesday 11/1/17

The Jones Assembly

Oklahoma City, OK

Purchase

Thursday 11/2/17

Gas Monkey

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Friday 11/3/17

Empire Theater

San Antonio, TX

Purchase

Saturday 11/4/17

Warehouse Live

Houston, TX

Purchase

Sunday 11/5/17

Stubb's Bar-B-Q Outdoors Stage

Austin, TX

Purchase

Wednesday 11/8/17

Rialto Theatre

Tucson, AZ

Purchase

Thursday 11/9/17

Orpheum Theater

Flagstaff, AZ

Purchase

Friday 11/10/17

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

Purchase

Saturday 11/11/17

UC Theater

Berkeley, CA

Purchase

Sunday 11/12/17

The Catalyst

Santa Cruz, CA

Purchase

Monday 11/13/17

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Friday 11/17/17

House of Blues

Anaheim, CA

Purchase

Saturday 11/18/17

Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Friday 11/24/17

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

Purchase

Saturday 11/25/17

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Tuesday 11/28/17

The Depot

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Wednesday 11/29/17

Aggie

Fort Collins, CO

Purchase

Thursday 11/30/17

Belly Up Aspen

Aspen, CO

Purchase

Saturday 12/2/17

Gothic Theatre

Denver, CO

Purchase

Tuesday 12/5/17

First Avenue

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Wednesday 12/6/17

Turner Hall Ballroom

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Thursday 12/7/17

Newport Music Hall

Columbus, OH

Purchase

Friday 12/8/17

Del Mar Hall

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Saturday 12/9/17

Concord Music Hall

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Tuesday 12/12/17

St. Andrews Hall

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Wednesday 12/13/17

The Intersection

Grand Rapids, MI

Purchase

Thursday 12/14/17

House of Blues

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Friday 12/15/17

Rex Theatre

Pittsburgh, PA

Purchase

Saturday 12/16/17

TLA

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Thursday 12/21/17

Paradise Rock Club

Boston, MA

Purchase

Friday 12/22/17

Paradise Rock Club

Boston, MA

Purchase

Saturday 12/23/17

Capitol Theatre

Port Chester, NY

Purchase