Cory Henry Fall Tour 2018

access

Cory Henry's Masterclass + Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket to see Cory Henry & The Funk Apostles live
  • Early entry for a premium concert view
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Cory, #TheChiefApostle
  • Masterclass led by Cory Henry focusing on soloing, writing, and finding your voice as a musician
  • One (1) limited edition ‘Just A Word’ journal, signed by Cory Henry
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the public

Tour Dates FAQ

Cory Henry Tour Dates

Wednesday 10/24/18

Port City Music Hall

Portland, ME

Purchase

Thursday 10/25/18

Asbury Lanes

Asbury Park, NJ

Purchase

Friday 10/26/18

Pearl Street Warehouse

Washington, DC

Purchase

Tuesday 10/30/18

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

Purchase

Wednesday 10/31/18

Asbury Hall

Buffalo, NY

Purchase

Thursday 11/1/18

The Haunt

Ithaca, NY

Purchase

Saturday 11/3/18

Boathouse Live

Newport News, VA

Purchase

Sunday 11/4/18

Martin's Downtown

Roanoke, VA

Purchase

Tuesday 11/6/18

The Blind Tiger

Greensboro, NC

Purchase

Wednesday 11/7/18

The Pour House

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Thursday 11/8/18

The Pour House

Charleston, SC

Purchase

Sunday 11/11/18

Terminal West

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Monday 11/12/18

Exit/In

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Tuesday 11/13/18

One Eyed Jacks

New Orleans, LA

Purchase

Thursday 11/15/18

Varsity Theater

Baton Rouge, LA

Purchase

Friday 11/16/18

Heights Theatre

Houston, TX

Purchase

Saturday 11/17/18

Antone's

Austin, TX

Purchase

Sunday 11/18/18

Kessler Theatre

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Past Cory Henry Fall Tour 2018 Events

Sunday 9/9/18

The Southern

Charlottesville, VA

Tuesday 9/11/18

Skully's Music Diner

Columbus, OH

Wednesday 9/12/18

Beachland Tavern

Cleveland, OH

Thursday 9/13/18

Rex Theatre

Pittsburgh, PA

Friday 9/14/18

The Stache

Grand Rapids, MI

Monday 9/17/18

Lincoln Hall

Chicago, IL

Wednesday 9/19/18

Nectar Lounge

Seattle, WA

Friday 9/21/18

Star Theater

Portland, OR

Wednesday 10/17/18

World Cafe Live

Philadelphia, PA

Thursday 10/18/18

Tellus360

Lancaster, PA

Saturday 10/20/18

Pearl Street

Northampton, MA

Sunday 10/21/18

Royale

Boston, MA

Tuesday 10/23/18

Fete Ballroom

Providence, RI