Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

David Gray White Ladder The 20th Anniversary Tour

David Gray Meet & Greet Experience

  • One premium reserved seat in the first 5 rows
  • Meet & Greet with David Gray
  • Personal photo opportunity with David Gray
  • Access to view David Gray’s soundcheck
  • Custom David Gray tote bag
  • Exclusive White Ladder 20th Anniversary postcard set
  • Limited-edition White Ladder poster signed by David Gray
  • Commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site concert concierge

Tour Dates

David Gray Soundcheck Experience

  • One premium reserved seat in rows 5-15
  • Access to view David Gray’s soundcheck
  • Custom David Gray tote bag
  • Exclusive White Ladder 20th Anniversary postcard set
  • Limited-edition White Ladder poster
  • Commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site concert concierge

Tour Dates

David Gray Tour Dates

Friday 7/16/21

Budweiser Stage

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Monday 7/19/21

Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Chicago, IL

Details

Tuesday 7/20/21

Saint Louis Music Park

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Thursday 7/22/21

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO

Details

Friday 7/23/21

Sandy Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Details

Wednesday 7/28/21

McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheatre

Troutdale, OR

Purchase

Friday 7/30/21

Greek Theatre

Berkeley, CA

Purchase

Saturday 7/31/21

Greek Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Sunday 8/1/21

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Thursday 8/5/21

ACL Live Moody Theater

Austin, TX

Purchase

Friday 8/6/21

ACL Live Moody Theater

Austin, TX

Details

Saturday 8/7/21

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Irving, TX

Purchase

Sunday 8/8/21

Starlight Theatre

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Tuesday 8/10/21

Ascend Amphitheater

Nashville, TN

Details

Wednesday 8/11/21

Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Friday 8/13/21

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Saturday 8/14/21

Red Hat Amphitheater

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Sunday 8/15/21

Filene Center at Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts

Vienna, VA

Details

Tuesday 8/17/21

Pier 17

New York, NY

Details

Thursday 8/19/21

The Met

Philadelphia, PA

Details

Friday 8/20/21

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

Boston, MA

Details

Saturday 8/21/21

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

Boston, MA

Purchase