David Gray Tour 2020

David Gray Meet & Greet Experience

  • One premium reserved seat in the first 5 rows
  • Meet & Greet with David Gray
  • Personal photo opportunity with David Gray
  • Access to view David Gray’s soundcheck
  • Custom David Gray tote bag
  • Exclusive White Ladder 20th Anniversary postcard set
  • Limited-edition White Ladder poster signed by David Gray
  • Commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site concert concierge

Tour Dates

David Gray Soundcheck Experience

  • One premium reserved seat in rows 5-15
  • Access to view David Gray’s soundcheck
  • Custom David Gray tote bag
  • Exclusive White Ladder 20th Anniversary postcard set
  • Limited-edition White Ladder poster
  • Commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site concert concierge

Tour Dates

David Gray Tour Dates

Monday 7/13/20

Artpark Amphitheater

Lewiston, NY

Purchase

Tuesday 7/14/20

Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Thursday 7/16/20

Budweiser Stage

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Friday 7/17/20

Meadow Brook Ampitheatre

Rochester Hills, MI

Purchase

Saturday 7/18/20

Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Chicago, IL

Details

Monday 7/20/20

BMO Harris Pavilion

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Thursday 7/23/20

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO

Details

Friday 7/24/20

Sandy Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Details

Saturday 7/25/20

Ford Idaho Center Amphitheatre

Nampa, ID

Purchase

Tuesday 7/28/20

McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheatre

Troutdale, OR

Purchase

Friday 7/31/20

Greek Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Saturday 8/1/20

Greek Theatre

Berkeley, CA

Purchase

Sunday 8/2/20

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Thursday 8/6/20

ACL Live Moody Theater

Austin, TX

Details

Friday 8/7/20

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Irving, TX

Purchase

Saturday 8/8/20

Starlight Theatre

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Monday 8/10/20

Ascend Amphitheater

Nashville, TN

Details

Tuesday 8/11/20

Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Thursday 8/13/20

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Friday 8/14/20

Red Hat Amphitheater

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Saturday 8/15/20

Filene Center at Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts

Vienna, VA

Details

Tuesday 8/18/20

BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival at Prospect Park Bandshell

Brooklyn, NY

Purchase

Thursday 8/20/20

TD Pavilion at the Mann

Philadelphia, PA

Details

Friday 8/21/20

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

Boston, MA

Details