David Nail Fighter Tour 2016

David Nail Fighter Tour 2016

CID Entertainment is excited to partner with David Nail and offer Fighter VIP Experiences to enhance your live event experience. Join us as a VIP guest, and enjoy an amazing time at David Nail!

Questions? Please feel free to reach out to the CID Entertainment Guest Services team at guestservices@cidentertainment.com or (888) 805-8930.

Tour Dates FAQ
access

Fighter VIP Experience

  • One (1) General Admission ticket to see David Nail on the FIGHTER tour
  • Meet & Greet / photo opportunity with David Nail
  • Q&A session with David Nail
  • One (1) VIP-exclusive David Nail merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate
  • #Fighter photo project – Bring a printed photo of a ‘Fighter’ in your life to be collected during the Q&A. Following the tour, David will publish the photos in a collage on his website for every David Nail fan to see and share.

*Please refer to the venue age policy in each city

Tour Dates FAQ

Past David Nail Fighter Tour 2016 Events

Wednesday 9/7/16

Majestic Theatre

Madison, WI

Thursday 9/8/16

The Blue Note

Columbia, MO

Thursday 9/15/16

Greenfield Lake Amphitheater

Wilmington, NC

Friday 9/23/16

Irving Plaza

New York, NY

Friday 9/30/16

Apache Gold Casino Resort

San Carlos, AZ

Friday 10/7/16

Cowboys Saloon

Gainesville, FL

Wednesday 10/12/16

Mill City Nights

Minneapolis, MN

Thursday 10/13/16

Joe's Live

Rosemont, IL

Friday 10/14/16

Midnight Rodeo

Springfield, MO

Thursday 10/20/16

Amos' Southend

Charlotte, NC

Friday 10/28/16

Mystique Casino

Dubuque, IA

Saturday 10/29/16

Rusty Spur Saloon

Fort Wayne, IN

Sunday 10/30/16

Intersection

Grand Rapids, MI