Daya ‘Sit Still, Look Pretty’ Tour 2017

Daya ‘Sit Still, Look Pretty’ Tour 2017

CID Entertainment is excited to partner with Daya and offer the ‘Sit Still, Look VIP’ Experience to enhance your live event experience. Join us as a VIP guest, and enjoy an amazing time seeing Daya on tour!

Questions? Please feel free to reach out to the CID Entertainment Guest Services team at guestservices@cidentertainment.com or (888) 805-8930.

'Sit Still, Look VIP' Experience 'Sit Still, Look VIP' Experience UPGRADE Tour Dates FAQ
access

'Sit Still, Look VIP' Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket to see Daya*
  • Early entry for a premium concert view
  • Meet & Greet / photo opportunity with Daya
  • Invitation to an intimate pre-show soundcheck performance
  • Q&A session with Daya
  • One (1) copy of your show’s set list, dated and signed by Daya (for pick-up after the show)
  • One (1) VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) VIP laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping

*Please note, Greenbay, WI show includes one (1) premium reserved ticket in rows 12-14.
**Please refer to any venue age restrictions. 

Tour Dates FAQ

access

'Sit Still, Look VIP' Experience UPGRADE

  • Early entry for a premium concert view
  • Meet & Greet / photo opportunity with Daya
  • Invitation to an intimate pre-show soundcheck performance
  • Q&A session with Daya
  • One (1) copy of your show’s set list, dated and signed by Daya (for pick-up after the show)
  • One (1) VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) VIP laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping

*Please note, you must have a show ticket in order to redeem the VIP Upgrade.

Tour Dates FAQ

daya4

daya3

daya1

daya2

Past Daya ‘Sit Still, Look Pretty’ Tour 2017 Events

Saturday 2/18/17

The Trocadero

Philadelphia, PA

Sunday 2/19/17

Paradise Rock Club

Boston, MA

Tuesday 2/21/17

Irving Plaza

New York, NY

Wednesday 2/22/17

Rams Head Live!

Baltimore, MD

Friday 2/24/17

The Underground at The Fillmore

Charlotte, NC

Saturday 2/25/17

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA

Sunday 2/26/17

Mercy Lounge

Nashville, TN

Tuesday 2/28/17

Recordbar

Kansas City, MO

Thursday 3/2/17

Trees

Dallas, TX

Friday 3/3/17

Studio @ Warehouse Live

Houston, TX

Saturday 3/4/17

Emo's

Austin, TX

Tuesday 3/7/17

Livewire

Scottsdale, AZ

Thursday 3/9/17

El Rey Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Friday 3/10/17

El Rey Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Saturday 3/11/17

House of Blues

Anaheim, CA

Sunday 3/12/17

House of Blues

San Diego, CA

Tuesday 3/14/17

Social Hall

San Francisco, CA

Thursday 3/16/17

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

Friday 3/17/17

Rio

Vancouver, BC

Saturday 3/18/17

Neumos

Seattle, WA

Monday 3/20/17

The Complex

Salt Lake City, UT

Wednesday 3/22/17

Bluebird Theatre

Denver, CO

Friday 3/24/17

Fine Line

Minneapolis, MN

Saturday 3/25/17

University of Wisconsin

Green Bay, WI

Sunday 3/26/17

House of Blues

Chicago, IL

Tuesday 3/28/17

Shelter

Detroit, MI

Wednesday 3/29/17

House of Blues

Cleveland, OH

Thursday 3/30/17

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA