DCappella Winter Tour 2019

DCappella, Disney Music Group’s new a cappella group featuring 7 world class vocalists, will embark on its first North American tour in January 2019. Created by Disney and contemporary a cappella legend Deke Sharon (Pitch Perfect, The Sing Off and much more) the tour will appeal to fans of both Disney and a cappella with their modern a cappella versions of Disney hits.

The ‘Friend Like Me’ Meet & Greet Experience will also be offered, including a chance to meet DCappella, hear a soundcheck performance, Q&A session, take home exclusive merchandise, and more!

Presale begins Tuesday, October 16 @ 10am local venue time. Public on sale starts Friday, October 19.

Tour Dates FAQ
access

The ‘Friend Like Me’ Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (10) rows to see DCappella live
  • Meet & Greet / photo opportunity with DCappella
  • Invitation to the ‘Friend Like Me’ pre-show event in the venue, featuring a two-song soundcheck performance and a Q&A session with DCappella
  • One (1) exclusive DCappella soccer scarf
  • One (1) tour poster, autographed by the members of DCappella
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

Tour Dates FAQ

DCappella Tour Dates

Tuesday 1/22/19

Florida Theatre

Jacksonville, FL

Purchase

Wednesday 1/23/19

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Clearwater, FL

Purchase

Friday 1/25/19

Pompano Beach Amphitheater

Pompano Beach, FL

Purchase

Saturday 1/26/19

Peabody Auditorium

Daytona Beach, FL

Purchase

Sunday 1/27/19

Fox Theatre

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Tuesday 1/29/19

Majestic Theatre

San Antonio, TX

Purchase

Wednesday 1/30/19

Verizon Theatre

Grand Prairie, TX

Purchase

Friday 2/1/19

The Moody Theater

Austin, TX

Purchase

Saturday 2/2/19

Smart Financial Center

Sugar Land, TX

Purchase

Monday 2/4/19

Saenger Theatre

Mobile, AL

Purchase

Tuesday 2/5/19

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Thursday 2/7/19

The Tennessee Theater

Knoxville, TN

Purchase

Friday 2/8/19

Tivoli Theatre

Chattanooga, TN

Purchase

Saturday 2/9/19

Durham Performing Arts Center

Durham, NC

Purchase

Sunday 2/10/19

North Charleston PAC

North Charleston, SC

Purchase

Tuesday 2/12/19

Count Basie Theatre

Red Bank, NJ

Purchase

Wednesday 2/13/19

F.M. Kirby Center

Wilkes-Barre, PA

Purchase

Friday 2/15/19

Mayo Performing Arts Center

Morristown, NJ

Purchase

Saturday 2/16/19

Kings Theatre

Brooklyn, NY

Purchase

Sunday 2/17/19

The Met Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Tuesday 2/19/19

Warner Theater

Washington, DC

Purchase

Wednesday 2/20/19

Oakdale Theatre

Wallingford, CT

Purchase

Friday 2/22/19

Hershey Theatre

Hershey, PA

Purchase

Saturday 2/23/19

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

Westbury, NY

Purchase

Sunday 2/24/19

Emerson Colonial Theatre

Boston, MA

Purchase

Tuesday 2/26/19

Centre in the Square

Kitchener, ON

Purchase

Wednesday 2/27/19

Connor Palace Theatre

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Friday 3/1/19

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH

Purchase

Saturday 3/2/19

Clowes Memorial Hall

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Sunday 3/3/19

Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Tuesday 3/5/19

Riverside Theatre

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Wednesday 3/6/19

State Theatre

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Thursday 3/7/19

Arvest Bank Theatre At The Midland

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Friday 3/8/19

Stiefel Theatre

Saint Louis, MO

Purchase

Sunday 3/10/19

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Purchase

Tuesday 3/12/19

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase

Wednesday 3/13/19

Fred Kavli Theatre for the Performing Arts

Thousand Oaks, CA

Purchase

Friday 3/15/19

Fox Performing Arts Center

Riverside, CA

Purchase

Saturday 3/16/19

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts

Las Vegas, NV

Purchase

Sunday 3/17/19

Fox Theater

Oakland, CA

Purchase

Please note -the DCappella VIP Program is not operated by The Walt Disney Company but by a licensed third party company CID Entertainment, LLC (“CID”)