Deer Tick Tour 2016

Deer Tick Tour 2016

We’re excited to join Deer Tick on the road this spring and offer the “Acous-Tick” Pre-Show Experience as the band stomps up and down the East Coast.

Enjoy an exclusive soundcheck experience and meet & greet with photo, gain intimate insights into the processes of one of rock’s finest lyricists and most exciting live bands with a band Q&A Session, and even take home a limited edition, screen printed tour poster signed by the band. 

"Acous-tick" Pre-Show Experience "Acous-Tick" Pre-show Experience UPGRADE Tour Dates FAQ
access

"Acous-tick" Pre-Show Experience

  • One (1) General Admission concert ticket with early entry*
  • One (1) Invitation to exclusive soundcheck experience
  • Meet & Greet and photo opportunity with Deer Tick
  • Q&A with Deer Tick
  • One (1) limited edition screen printed tour poster signed by Deer Tick
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping time

*One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first 5 rows with early entry in Nashville, TN and Albany, NY
**Please refer to the venue age policy in each city

Tour Dates FAQ

access

"Acous-Tick" Pre-show Experience UPGRADE

  • One (1) Invitation to exclusive soundcheck experience*
  • Meet & Greet and photo opportunity with Deer Tick
  • Q&A with Deer Tick
  • One (1) limited edition screen printed tour poster signed by Deer Tick
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping time

*VIP UPGRADE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE SHOW. YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW IN ORDER TO REDEEM THE VIP PACKAGE ELEMENTS.
**Please refer to the venue age policy in each city

Tour Dates FAQ

Deer Tick "Big House" Official Music Video

DeerTick-Press-Photo

Past Deer Tick Tour 2016 Events

Wednesday 3/2/16

City Winery

Nashville, TN

Thursday 3/3/16

Merry Widow

Mobile, AL

Monday 3/7/16

Georgia Theatre

Athens, GA

Tuesday 3/8/16

The Pour House

Charleston, SC

Wednesday 3/9/16

Neighborhood Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Thursday 3/10/16

Sixth and I Historic Synagogue

Washington, DC

Friday 3/11/16

Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center

York, PA

Saturday 3/12/16

Infinity Hall

Hartford, CT

Monday 3/14/16

Port City Music Hall

Portland, ME

Tuesday 3/15/16

3S Artspace

Portsmouth, NH

Wednesday 3/16/16

Somerville Theatre

Boston, MA

Friday 3/18/16

Swyer Theatre at The Egg

Albany, NY

Saturday 3/19/16

Tralf Music Hall

Buffalo, NY

Sunday 3/20/16

Morgantown Mainstage

Morgantown, WV

Sunday 4/3/16

Duling Hall

Jackson, MS

Tuesday 4/5/16

The Duck Room at Blueberry Hill

St. Louis, MO

Wednesday 4/6/16

The Mill

Iowa City, IA

Thursday 4/7/16

Old Town School of Folk Music

Chicago, IL

Friday 4/8/16

Majestic Theatre

Madison, WI

Saturday 4/9/16

Turf Club

St. Paul, MN

Monday 4/11/16

Bluebird Theatre

Denver, CO

Tuesday 4/12/16

Belly Up

Aspen, CO

Wednesday 4/13/16

Meow Wolf

Albuquerque, NM