Dierks Bentley Mountain High Tour 2018

access

The Mountain High VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows or one (1) ticket in the General Admission pit to see Dierks Bentley live in concert
  • Exclusive VIP access to the Mountain High VIP Lodge featuring:
    • A private Dierks Bentley pre-show acoustic performance
    • Complimentary appetizers and cash bar*
  • One (1) limited-edition Dierks Bentley Mountain High VIP merchandise Gift
  • Express lane at an official Dierks Bentley merchandise stand
  • One (1) commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • On-site experience host

*Local Liquor Laws Apply

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The Mountain High VIP Experience UPGRADE

  • Exclusive VIP access to the Mountain High VIP Lodge featuring:
    • A private Dierks Bentley pre-show acoustic performance
    • Complimentary appetizers and cash bar*
  • One (1) limited-edition Dierks Bentley Mountain High VIP merchandise Gift
  • Express lane at an official Dierks Bentley merchandise stand
  • One (1) commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • On-site experience host

*Local Liquor Laws Apply

IMPORTANT NOTE: The ‘Mountain High VIP Experience UPGRADE’ does NOT include a concert ticket. All guests MUST purchase a concert ticket separately.

Tour Dates FAQ

Dierks Bentley Mountain High Tour Dates

Friday 9/28/18

Isleta Amphitheater

Albuquerque, NM

Purchase

Saturday 9/29/18

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase

Friday 10/5/18

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, CA

Sold Out

Saturday 10/6/18

Toyota Amphitheatre

Sacramento, CA

Purchase

Friday 10/12/18

Mattress Firm Amphitheatre

Chula Vista, CA

Purchase

Saturday 10/13/18

Hollywood Bowl

Los Angeles, CA

Sold Out

Past Dierks Bentley Mountain High Tour 2018 Events

Friday 5/18/18

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Columbia, MD

Saturday 5/19/18

PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

Sunday 5/20/18

BB&T Pavilion

Camden, NJ

Thursday 5/31/18

Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

Friday 6/1/18

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston, MI

Saturday 6/2/18

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

St. Louis, MO

Saturday 6/9/18

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

Friday 6/15/18

KeyBank Pavilion

Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday 7/21/18

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

Friday 8/3/18

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Bethel, NY

Saturday 8/4/18

Darien Lake Amphitheater

Darien Center, NY

Sunday 8/5/18

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, NY

Monday 8/6/18

MusikFest

Bethlehem, PA

Thursday 8/9/18

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, NC

Friday 8/10/18

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Saturday 8/11/18

Verizon Amphitheatre

Alpharetta, GA

Wednesday 8/29/18

USANA Ampitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Thursday 9/6/18

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheatre

Virginia Beach, VA

Friday 9/7/18

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

Saturday 9/8/18

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Thursday 9/13/18

Daily's Place

Jacksonville, FL

Friday 9/14/18

Coral Sky Amphitheatre

West Palm Beach, FL

Saturday 9/15/18

Midflorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

Tampa, FL

Thursday 9/20/18

Austin360 Amphitheatre

Austin, TX

Friday 9/21/18

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Houston, TX

Saturday 9/22/18

Starplex Pavilion

Dallas, TX

Friday, May 18, 2018 | Merriweather Post Pavilion | Columbia, MD
access
The Mountain High VIP Experience
  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows or one (1) ticket in the General Admission pit
  • Exclusive VIP access to the Mountain High VIP Lodge featuring:
    • A private Dierks Bentley pre-show acoustic performance
    • Complimentary appetizers and cash bar*
  • One (1) limited-edition Dierks Bentley Mountain High VIP merchandise Gift
  • Express lane at an official Dierks Bentley merchandise stand
  • One (1) commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • On-site experience host

*Local Liquor Laws Apply

The Mountain High VIP Experience

$249

Sold Out