Dierks Bentley Winter Tour 2019

Dierks Bentley’s Burning Man Tour will continue throughout 2019 with special guests* Jon Pardi, Tenille Townes, and the Hot Country Knights!

*with Jon Pardi, Caylee Hammack and the Hot Country Knights on 9/6 in Irvine, CA & 9/6 in Mountain View, CA.
**with Caylee Hammack and the Hot Country Knights on 9/8 in Sacramento, CA.

Sign up to receive Dierks Bentley on sale information here!

Tour Dates FAQ
access

The SEVEN PEAKS VIP Experience -OR- UPGRADE

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows -OR- one (1) general admission pit ticket to see Dierks Bentley live
  • Invitation to the Mountain High VIP Lodge featuring:
    • A private Dierks Bentley pre-show acoustic performance
    • Complimentary appetizers and cash bar*
  • One (1) limited-edition Dierks Bentley merchandise gift
  • Express lane at an official Dierks Bentley merchandise stand
  • One (1) commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • On-site experience host

*Local liquor laws apply

Please note, The Seven Peaks VIP Experience Upgrade does not include a ticket to see Dierks Bentley. You must have a ticket to redeem the VIP Upgrade. Upgrades will only be offered at select dates. Please click your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Dierks Bentley Winter Tour 2019 Events

Thursday 1/17/19

First Ontario Centre

Hamilton, ON

Friday 1/18/19

Richcraft Live at the Canadian Tire Centre

Ottawa, ON

Saturday 1/19/19

Tribute Communities Centre

Oshawa, ON

Tuesday 1/22/19

Bell MTS Place

Winnipeg, MT

Wednesday 1/23/19

SaskTel Centre

Saskatoon, SK

Thursday 1/24/19

Rogers Place

Edmonton, AB

Saturday 1/26/19

Scotiabank Saddledome

Calgary, AB

Monday 1/28/19

Prospera Place

Kelowna, BC

Tuesday 1/29/19

Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Vancouver, BC

Thursday 1/31/19

Spokane Arena

Spokane, WA

Friday 2/1/19

Tacoma Dome

Tacoma, WA

Saturday 2/2/19

Matthew Knight Arena

Eugene, OR

Thursday 2/14/19

Citizens Business Bank Arena

Ontario, CA

Friday 2/15/19

Save Mart Center

Fresno, CA

Saturday 2/16/19

Reno Events Center

Reno, NV

Thursday 2/21/19

Rupp Arena

Lexington, KY

Friday 2/22/19

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Saturday 2/23/19

Mizzou Arena

Columbia, MO

Thursday 2/28/19

Denny Sanford Premier Center

Sioux Falls, SD

Friday 3/1/19

INTRUST Bank Arena

Wichita, KS

Saturday 3/2/19

CHI Health Center Omaha

Omaha, NE

Thursday 3/7/19

TaxSlayer Center

Moline, IL

Friday 3/8/19

Amsoil Arena

Duluth, MN

Saturday 3/9/19

Alerus Center

Grand Forks, ND

Thursday 3/28/19

Huntington Center

Toledo, OH

Friday 3/29/19

Nationwide Arena

Columbus, OH

Saturday 3/30/19

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

Thursday 5/30/19

Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

Friday 5/31/19

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Noblesville, IN

Saturday 6/1/19

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

St. Louis, MO

Thursday 6/13/19

Brandon Amphitheatre

Brandon, MS

Friday 6/14/19

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

Alpharetta, GA

Saturday 6/15/19

The Wharf Amphitheater

Orange Beach, AL

Saturday 6/29/19

DTE Energy Music Center

Clarkston, MI

Sunday 6/30/19

St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

Syracuse, NY

Thursday 7/11/19

Coastal Credit Union Music Park

Raleigh, NC

Friday 7/12/19

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater

Virginia Beach, VA

Saturday 7/13/19

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

Thursday 7/18/19

Daily's Place

Jacksonville, FL

Friday 7/19/19

Coral Sky Amphitheatre

West Palm Beach, FL

Saturday 7/20/19

Midflorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

Tampa, FL

Thursday 7/25/19

Blossom Music Center

Cleveland, OH

Friday 7/26/19

PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

Saturday 7/27/19

KeyBank Pavilion

Burgettstown, PA

Thursday 8/1/19

Darien Lake Amphitheater

Darien Center, NY

Friday 8/2/19

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Wantagh, NY

Saturday 8/3/19

The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Scranton, PA

Thursday 8/8/19

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Friday 8/9/19

Tuscaloosa Amphitheater

Tuscaloosa, AL

Saturday 8/10/19

Dos Equis Pavilion

Dallas, TX

Thursday 8/15/19

XFINITY Theatre

Hartford, CT

Friday 8/16/19

Xfinity Center

Mansfield, MA

Saturday 8/17/19

BB&T Pavilion

Camden, NJ

Thursday 8/22/19

Starlight Amphitheatre

Kansas City, MO

Friday 8/23/19

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Tinley Park, IL

Friday 9/6/19

FivePoint Amphitheater

Irvine, CA

Saturday 9/7/19

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, CA

Sunday 9/8/19

Toyota Amphitheatre

Sacramento, CA