Dierks Bentley Winter Tour 2019

access

The SEVEN PEAKS VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows -OR- one (1) general admission pit ticket to see Dierks Bentley live
  • Invitation to the Mountain High VIP Lodge featuring:
    • A private Dierks Bentley pre-show acoustic performance
    • Complimentary appetizers and cash bar*
  • One (1) limited-edition Dierks Bentley merchandise gift
  • Express lane at an official Dierks Bentley merchandise stand
  • One (1) commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • On-site experience host

*Local liquor laws apply

Tour Dates FAQ

Dierks Bentley Tour Dates

Thursday 1/17/19

First Ontario Centre

Hamilton, ON

Purchase

Friday 1/18/19

Richcraft Live at the Canadian Tire Centre

Ottawa, ON

Purchase

Saturday 1/19/19

Tribute Communities Centre

Oshawa, ON

Purchase

Tuesday 1/22/19

Bell MTS Place

Winnipeg, MT

Purchase

Wednesday 1/23/19

SaskTel Centre

Saskatoon, SK

Purchase

Thursday 1/24/19

Rogers Place

Edmonton, AB

Purchase

Saturday 1/26/19

Scotiabank Saddledome

Calgary, AB

Purchase

Monday 1/28/19

Prospera Place

Kelowna, BC

Purchase

Tuesday 1/29/19

Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Vancouver, BC

Purchase

Thursday 1/31/19

Spokane Arena

Spokane, WA

Purchase

Friday 2/1/19

Tacoma Dome

Tacoma, WA

Purchase

Saturday 2/2/19

Matthew Knight Arena

Eugene, OR

Purchase

Thursday 2/14/19

Citizens Business Bank Arena

Ontario, CA

Purchase

Friday 2/15/19

Save Mart Center

Fresno, CA

Purchase

Saturday 2/16/19

Reno Events Center

Reno, NV

Purchase

Thursday 2/21/19

Rupp Arena

Lexington, KY

Purchase

Friday 2/22/19

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Saturday 2/23/19

Mizzou Arena

Columbia, MO

Purchase

Thursday 2/28/19

Denny Sanford Premier Center

Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase

Friday 3/1/19

INTRUST Bank Arena

Wichita, KS

Purchase

Saturday 3/2/19

CHI Health Center Omaha

Omaha, NE

Purchase

Thursday 3/7/19

TaxSlayer Center

Moline, IL

Purchase

Friday 3/8/19

Amsoil Arena

Duluth, MN

Purchase

Saturday 3/9/19

Alerus Center

Grand Forks, ND

Purchase

Thursday 3/28/19

Huntington Center

Toledo, OH

Purchase

Friday 3/29/19

Nationwide Arena

Columbus, OH

Purchase

Saturday 3/30/19

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

Purchase