Disney Junior Dance Party Fall Tour 2018

“Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour” is extending its high-energy interactive tour, taking the immersive live concert experience designed for kids and families to new cities across North America! Incorporating live appearances by favorite Disney Junior characters Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Goofy, Elena of Avalor, Sofia the First, Doc McStuffins, interactive on-screen moments with Puppy Dog Pals, The Lion Guard and Muppet Babies, as well as the first-ever live appearance by Vampirina, “Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour” features 20 songs from Disney Junior’s hit series, as well as two brand new original songs for the tour.

VIP Pre-Party with Character Greetings VIP After-Party with Character Greetings Tour Dates FAQ
family

VIP Pre-Party with Character Greetings

  • One (1) premium seat to see Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour!***
  • Invitation to the official Disney Junior Dance VIP Pre-Party, including:
    • Character greeting with Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Doc McStuffins & Elena of Avalor – Meet the characters before their dazzling performance!**
    • DJ hosted games & music
    • Pizza, snacks, & beverages
  • One (1) Disney Junior Dance Party VIP merchandise gift
  • On-site VIP experience hosts

*Please note, all ticket holders — both children and adults — are required to purchase a VIP Pass in order to attend the VIP Party.
**Characters are subject to availability
***ALREADY HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW? UPGRADES ARE AVAILABLE IN SELECT MARKETS. PLEASE NOTE: YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW TO REDEEM THE VIP UPGRADE.

Tour Dates FAQ

family

VIP After-Party with Character Greetings

  • One (1) premium seat to see Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour!***
  • Invitation to the official Disney Junior Dance VIP After-Party, including:
    • Character greeting with Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Vampirina & Fancy Nancy – Meet the characters after their dazzling performance!**
    • DJ hosted games & music
    • Pizza, snacks, & beverages
  • One (1) Disney Junior Dance Party VIP merchandise gift
  • On-site VIP experience hosts

*Please note, all ticket holders — both children and adults — are required to purchase a VIP Pass in order to attend the VIP Party.
**Characters are subject to availability
***ALREADY HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW? UPGRADES ARE AVAILABLE IN SELECT MARKETS. PLEASE NOTE: YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW TO REDEEM THE VIP UPGRADE.

Tour Dates FAQ

Tour Dates

Wednesday 10/24/18

Morris Performing Arts Center

South Bend, IN

Purchase

Friday 10/26/18

The Louisville Palace

Louisville, KY

Purchase

Saturday 10/27/18

Weidner Center for the Performing Arts

Green Bay, WI

Purchase

Sunday 10/28/18

Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Sold Out

Thursday 11/1/18

Brady Theater

Tulsa, OK

Purchase

Friday 11/2/18

Bass Concert Hall

Austin, TX

Purchase

Saturday 11/3/18

Will Rogers Memorial Center - Auditorium

Fort Worth, TX

Purchase

Sunday 11/4/18

Noel Wagner Performing Arts Center

Midland, TX

Purchase

Tuesday 11/6/18

Virginia Theater

Champaign, IL

Purchase

Wednesday 11/7/18

Devos Performance Hall

Grand Rapids, MI

Purchase

Thursday 11/8/18

Palace Theatre

Columbus, OH

Purchase

Friday 11/9/18

Stranahan Theater

Toledo, OH

Purchase

Saturday 11/10/18

Orpheum Theater

Madison, WI

Purchase

Sunday 11/11/18

Paramount Theatre

Cedar Rapids, IA

Purchase

Tuesday 11/13/18

Pikes Peak Center

Colorado Springs, CO

Purchase

Friday 11/16/18

Bob Hope Theatre

Stockton, CA

Purchase

Saturday 11/17/18

Luther Burbank Center For The Arts

Santa Rosa, CA

Purchase

Sunday 11/18/18

City National Civic

San Jose, CA

Purchase

Friday 11/23/18

Spreckels Theatre

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Saturday 11/24/18

Dolby Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Past Disney Junior Dance Party Fall Tour 2018 Events

Friday 9/14/18

Hershey Theatre

Hershey, PA

Saturday 9/15/18

Beacon Theater

New York, NY

Wednesday 9/19/18

Merrill Auditorium

Portland, ME

Thursday 9/20/18

Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts

Worcester, MA

Friday 9/21/18

Capitol Center for the Arts

Concord, NH

Saturday 9/22/18

Wang Center

Boston, MA

Sunday 9/23/18

Oakdale Theatre

Wallingford, CT

Tuesday 9/25/18

UB Center for the Arts

Buffalo, NY

Wednesday 9/26/18

Crouse-Hinds Theatre at John H. Mulroy Civic Center at Oncenter

Syracuse, NY

Thursday 9/27/18

Mid Hudson Civic Center

Poughkeepsie, NY

Friday 9/28/18

The Forum Theatre

Binghamton, NY

Saturday 9/29/18

DAR Constitution Hall

Washington, DC

Sunday 9/30/18

OceanFirst Bank Center

West Long Branch, NJ

Tuesday 10/2/18

Berglund Performing Arts Theatre

Roanoke, VA

Wednesday 10/3/18

Von Braun Center Concert Hall

Huntsville, AL

Thursday 10/4/18

Township Auditorium

Columbia, SC

Friday 10/5/18

Au-Rene Theater

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Saturday 10/6/18

Walt Disney Theater

Orlando, FL

Sunday 10/7/18

Morsani Hall

Tampa, FL

Tuesday 10/9/18

The Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium

Spartanburg, SC

Wednesday 10/10/18

Saenger Theatre

Mobile, AL

Thursday 10/11/18

Robinson Center Music Hall

Little Rock, AR

Friday 10/12/18

Thalia Mara Hall

Jackson, MS

Saturday 10/13/18

Juanita K. Hammons Hall

Springfield, MO

Sunday 10/14/18

Des Moines Civic Center

Des Moines, IA

Wednesday 10/17/18

Eastern Kentucky University

Richmond, KY

Thursday 10/18/18

Old National Centre

Evansville, IN

Friday 10/19/18

Civic Center Theatre

Peoria, IL

Saturday 10/20/18

Keybank State Theatre

Cleveland, OH

Sunday 10/21/18

Murat Theatre

Indianapolis, IN

Tuesday 10/23/18

Embassy Theater

Ft. Wayne, IN