Disney Junior Dance Party Fall Tour 2018

“Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour” is extending its high-energy interactive tour, taking the immersive live concert experience designed for kids and families to new cities across North America! Incorporating live appearances by favorite Disney Junior characters Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Goofy, Elena of Avalor, Sofia the First, Doc McStuffins, interactive on-screen moments with Puppy Dog Pals, The Lion Guard and Muppet Babies, as well as the first-ever live appearance by Vampirina, “Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour” features 20 songs from Disney Junior’s hit series, as well as two brand new original songs for the tour.

VIP Pre-Party with Character Greetings VIP After-Party with Character Greetings Tour Dates FAQ
family

VIP Pre-Party with Character Greetings

  • One (1) premium seat to see Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour!
  • Invitation to the official Disney Junior Dance VIP Pre-Party, including:
    • Character greeting with Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Doc McStuffins & Elena of Avalor – Meet the characters before their dazzling performance!**
    • DJ Dance Party!
    • Pizza, snacks, & beverages
  • One (1) Disney Junior Dance Party VIP merchandise gift
  • On-site VIP experience hosts

*Please note, all ticket holders — both children and adults — are required to purchase a VIP Pass in order to attend the VIP Party.
**Characters are subject to availability

Tour Dates FAQ

family

VIP After-Party with Character Greetings

  • One (1) premium seat to see Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour!
  • Invitation to the official Disney Junior Dance VIP After-Party, including:
    • Character greeting with Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Vampirina & Goofy – Meet the characters after their dazzling performance!**
    • DJ Dance Party!
    • Pizza, snacks, & beverages
  • One (1) Disney Junior Dance Party VIP merchandise gift
  • On-site VIP experience hosts

*Please note, all ticket holders — both children and adults — are required to purchase a VIP Pass in order to attend the VIP Party.
**Characters are subject to availability

Tour Dates FAQ

Tour Dates

Friday 9/14/18

Hershey Theatre

Hershey, PA

Purchase

Saturday 9/15/18

Beacon Theater

New York, NY

Sold Out

Wednesday 9/19/18

Merrill Auditorium

Portland, ME

Purchase

Thursday 9/20/18

Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts

Worcester, MA

Purchase

Friday 9/21/18

Capitol Center for the Arts

Concord, NH

Purchase

Saturday 9/22/18

Wang Center

Boston, MA

Purchase

Sunday 9/23/18

Oakdale Theatre

Wallingford, CT

Purchase

Tuesday 9/25/18

UB Center for the Arts

Buffalo, NY

Purchase

Wednesday 9/26/18

Crouse-Hinds Theatre at John H. Mulroy Civic Center at Oncenter

Syracuse, NY

Purchase

Thursday 9/27/18

Mid Hudson Civic Center

Poughkeepsie, NY

Purchase

Friday 9/28/18

The Forum Theatre

Binghamton, NY

Purchase

Saturday 9/29/18

DAR Constitution Hall

Washington, DC

Purchase

Sunday 9/30/18

OceanFirst Bank Center

West Long Branch, NJ

Purchase

Tuesday 10/2/18

Berglund Performing Arts Theatre

Roanoke, VA

Purchase

Wednesday 10/3/18

Von Braun Center Concert Hall

Huntsville, AL

Purchase

Thursday 10/4/18

Township Auditorium

Columbia, SC

Purchase

Friday 10/5/18

Au-Rene Theater

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Purchase

Saturday 10/6/18

Walt Disney Theater

Orlando, FL

Purchase

Sunday 10/7/18

Morsani Hall

Tampa, FL

Purchase

Tuesday 10/9/18

The Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium

Spartanburg, SC

Purchase

Wednesday 10/10/18

Saenger Theatre

Mobile, AL

Purchase

Thursday 10/11/18

Robinson Center Music Hall

Little Rock, AR

Purchase

Friday 10/12/18

Thalia Mara Hall

Jackson, MS

Purchase

Saturday 10/13/18

Juanita K. Hammons Hall

Springfield, MO

Purchase

Sunday 10/14/18

Des Moines Civic Center

Des Moines, IA

Purchase

Wednesday 10/17/18

Eastern Kentucky University

Richmond, KY

Purchase

Thursday 10/18/18

Old National Centre

Evansville, IN

Purchase

Friday 10/19/18

Civic Center Theatre

Peoria, IL

Purchase

Saturday 10/20/18

Keybank State Theatre

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Sunday 10/21/18

Murat Theatre

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Tuesday 10/23/18

Embassy Theater

Ft. Wayne, IN

Purchase

Wednesday 10/24/18

Morris Performing Arts Center

South Bend, IN

Purchase

Friday 10/26/18

The Louisville Palace

Louisville, KY

Purchase

Saturday 10/27/18

Weidner Center for the Performing Arts

Green Bay, WI

Purchase

Sunday 10/28/18

Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Thursday 11/1/18

Brady Theater

Tulsa, OK

Purchase

Friday 11/2/18

Bass Concert Hall

Austin, TX

Purchase

Saturday 11/3/18

Will Rogers Memorial Center - Auditorium

Fort Worth, TX

Purchase

Sunday 11/4/18

Noel Wagner Performing Arts Center

Midland, TX

Purchase

Wednesday 11/7/18

Devos Performance Hall

Grand Rapids, MI

Purchase

Thursday 11/8/18

Palace Theatre

Columbus, OH

Purchase

Friday 11/9/18

Stranahan Theater

Toledo, OH

Purchase

Saturday 11/10/18

Orpheum Theater

Madison, WI

Purchase

Sunday 11/11/18

Paramount Theatre

Cedar Rapids, IA

Purchase

Tuesday 11/13/18

Pikes Peak Center

Colorado Springs, CO

Purchase

Saturday 11/17/18

Luther Burbank Center For The Arts

Santa Rosa, CA

Purchase

Sunday 11/18/18

City National Civic

San Jose, CA

Purchase

Friday 11/23/18

Spreckels Theatre

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Saturday 11/24/18

Dolby Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase