Disney Junior Dance Party Tour 2018

Inspired by favorite Disney Junior series, the interactive “Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour” will include songs from Mickey and the Roadster Racers, Sofia the First, Elena of Avalor, Doc McStuffins, The Lion Guard, as well as newest hit series Vampirina and Puppy Dog Pals! The live concert experience will also include a brand-new interactive show appearance featuring Disney Junior’s highly-anticipated series, Muppet Babies, launching in early 2018. CID Entertainment is excited to go on tour with Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour to offer VIP Party Passes that include meet & greets with cast members, premium tickets, and exclusive merchandise.

VIP Afternoon Tea Party with Character Greeting VIP Pre-Party with Character Greeting* VIP After-Party with Character Greeting Tour Dates FAQ
family

VIP Afternoon Tea Party with Character Greeting

  • One (1) premium seat to see Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour!
  • Invitation to the official Disney Junior Dance Party ‘Afternoon Tea with a Character’ (before the show), including:
    • Character greeting with Sofia the First, Elena of Avalor & Minnie Mouse – Meet the characters before their dazzling performance!***
    • Healthy snacks and drinks
    • Interactive games, crafts, and activities
  • One (1) Disney Junior Dance Party VIP merchandise gift
  • On-site VIP experience host

*Please note, the Afternoon Tea package is only available at weekday show dates.
**Please note, all ticket holders — both children and adults — are required to purchase a VIP Pass in order to attend the Tea Party.
***Characters are subject to availability

Already have a ticket? Upgrade your ticket to get VIP Afternoon Tea Party perks. Available in select cities. 

Tour Dates FAQ

family

VIP Pre-Party with Character Greeting*

*Previously known as VIP Breakfast with Character Greeting.

  • One (1) premium seat to see Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour!
  • Invitation to the official Disney Junior Dance VIP Pre-Party, including:
    • Healthy snacks and drinks
    • Character greeting with Mickey Mouse, Sofia the First & Doc McStuffins – Meet the characters before their dazzling performance!****
  • One (1) Disney Junior Dance Party VIP merchandise gift
  • On-site VIP experience host
**Please note, the Pre-Party package is only available at weekend show dates.
***Please note, all ticket holders — both children and adults — are required to purchase a VIP Pass in order to attend the Disney Junior Dance VIP Pre-Party.
****Characters are subject to availability

Already have a ticket? Upgrade your ticket to get VIP Pre-Party perks. Available in select cities. 

Tour Dates FAQ

family

VIP After-Party with Character Greeting

  • One (1) premium seat to see Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour!
  • Invitation to the official Disney Junior Dance VIP After-Party, including:
    • Character greeting with Mickey Mouse, Goofy, Minnie Mouse & Doc McStuffins – Meet the characters following their dazzling performance!**
    • Healthy snacks and drinks
    • Interactive games, crafts, and activities
  • One (1) Disney Junior Dance Party VIP merchandise gift
  • On-site VIP experience host

*Please note, all ticket holders — both children and adults — are required to purchase a VIP Pass in order to attend the VIP after-party.
**Characters are subject to availability

Already have a ticket? Upgrade your ticket to get VIP After-Party perks. Available in select cities.

Tour Dates FAQ

Tour Dates

Tuesday 4/24/18

Palace Theatre

Albany, NY

Purchase

Wednesday 4/25/18

Santander Performing Arts Center

Reading, PA

Purchase

Thursday 4/26/18

Altria Theater

Richmond, VA

Purchase

Friday 4/27/18

FM Kirby Center for the Performing Arts

Wilkes-Barre, PA

Purchase

Saturday 4/28/18

The Goodyear Theater at East End

Akron, OH

Purchase

Sunday 4/29/18

Clay Center for the Arts & Sciences

Charleston, WV

Purchase

Tuesday 5/1/18

Orpheum Theatre

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Wednesday 5/2/18

State Theatre

Kalamazoo, MI

Purchase

Thursday 5/3/18

Fox Theatre

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Friday 5/4/18

Clowes Memorial Hall

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Saturday 5/5/18

Rosemont Theatre

Rosemont, IL

Sold Out

Sunday 5/6/18

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH

Purchase

Tuesday 5/8/18

Riverside Theatre

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Wednesday 5/9/18

Midland Theatre

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Thursday 5/10/18

Peabody Opera House

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Friday 5/11/18

Orpheum Theatre

Memphis, TN

Purchase

Saturday 5/12/18

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie, TX

Purchase

Tuesday 5/15/18

Paramount Theater

Denver, CO

Purchase

Thursday 5/17/18

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase

Friday 5/18/18

Cox Pavilion

Las Vegas, NV

Purchase

Saturday 5/19/18

City National Civic

San Jose, CA

Purchase

Sunday 5/20/18

Fox Theatre

Oakland, CA

Purchase

Past Disney Junior Dance Party Tour 2018 Events

Wednesday 3/14/18

Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza

Thousand Oaks, CA

Thursday 3/15/18

Balboa Theatre

San Diego, CA

Friday 3/16/18

Fox Performing Arts Center

Riverside, CA

Sunday 3/18/18

The Grove of Anaheim

Anaheim, CA

Tuesday 3/20/18

Abraham Chavez Theatre

El Paso, TX

Wednesday 3/21/18

Majestic Theatre

San Antonio, TX

Thursday 3/22/18

Smart Financial Center

Sugarland, TX

Friday 3/23/18

Montgomery Performing Arts Center

Montgomery, AL

Saturday 3/24/18

Fox Theatre

Atlanta, GA

Sunday 3/25/18

Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

Charlotte, NC

Tuesday 3/27/18

The Tennessee Theater

Knoxville, TN

Wednesday 3/28/18

Grand Ole Opry

Nashville, TN

Friday 3/30/18

Saenger Theatre

New Orleans, LA

Saturday 3/31/18

Saenger Theatre

Pensacola, FL

Tuesday 4/3/18

Gaillard Center

Charleston, SC

Wednesday 4/4/18

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Clearwater, FL

Thursday 4/5/18

King Center for the Performing Arts

Melbourne, FL

Friday 4/6/18

Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall

Sarasota, FL

Saturday 4/7/18

Florida Theatre

Jacksonville, FL

Sunday 4/8/18

BJCC Concert Hall

Birmingham, AL

Tuesday 4/10/18

Tivoli Theatre

Chattanooga, TN

Wednesday 4/11/18

Durham PAC

Durham, NC

Thursday 4/12/18

Lyric Theatre

Baltimore, MD

Friday 4/13/18

Count Basie Theatre

Red Bank, NJ

Saturday 4/14/18

Old Dominion University

Norfolk, VA

Sunday 4/15/18

Benedum Center

Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday 4/17/18

Kodak Center

Rochester, NY

Wednesday 4/18/18

Bergen Performing Arts Center

Englewood, NJ

Thursday 4/19/18

The Vets

Providence, RI

Friday 4/20/18

Tower Theatre

Upper Darby, PA

Saturday 4/21/18

RWJBarnabas Health Arena

Tom's River, NJ

Sunday 4/22/18

Mayo Performing Arts Center

Morristown, NJ