Disney Junior Spring Tour 2019

Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour! is extending its high-energy interactive tour, taking the immersive live concert experience designed for kids and families to new cities across North America! Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour features live appearances by Mickey, Minnie, Goofy, Vampirina, Elena of Avalor, Sofia the First, Doc McStuffins, Puppy Dog Pals, and Fancy Nancy! You will also experience magical on screen moments with Muppet Babies and the Lion Guard!

VIP PRE-PARTY WITH CHARACTER GREETINGS VIP AFTER-PARTY WITH CHARACTER GREETINGS Tour Dates FAQ
family

VIP PRE-PARTY WITH CHARACTER GREETINGS

  • One (1) premium seat to see Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour!
  • Invitation to the official Disney Junior Dance VIP Pre-Party, including:
    • Character greeting with Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Doc McStuffins & Elena of Avalor – Meet the characters before their dazzling performance!**
    • DJ hosted games & music
    • Pizza, snacks, & beverages
  • One (1) Disney Junior Dance Party VIP merchandise gift
  • On-site VIP experience hosts

*Please note, all ticket holders — both children and adults — are required to purchase a VIP Pass in order to attend the VIP Party.
**Characters are subject to availability

Tour Dates FAQ

family

VIP AFTER-PARTY WITH CHARACTER GREETINGS

  • One (1) premium seat to see Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour!
  • Invitation to the official Disney Junior Dance VIP After-Party, including:
    • Character greeting with Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Vampirina & Fancy Nancy – Meet the characters after their dazzling performance!**
    • DJ hosted games & music
    • Pizza, snacks, & beverages
  • One (1) Disney Junior Dance Party VIP merchandise gift
  • On-site VIP experience hosts

*Please note, all ticket holders — both children and adults — are required to purchase a VIP Pass in order to attend the VIP Party.
**Characters are subject to availability

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Disney Junior Spring Tour 2019 Events

Friday 2/22/19

Palace Theater

Stamford, CT

Saturday 2/23/19

Lyric Theatre

Baltimore, MD

Sunday 2/24/19

Altria Theater

Richmond, VA

Tuesday 2/26/19

F.M. Kirby Center

Wilkes-Barre, PA

Wednesday 2/27/19

Palace Theatre

Albany, NY

Thursday 2/28/19

Tilles Center for the Performing Arts

Greenvale, NY

Saturday 3/2/19

Midland Center for the Arts

Midland, MI

Sunday 3/3/19

Riverside Theatre

Milwaukee, WI

Wednesday 3/6/19

Rialto Square Theatre

Joliet, IL

Thursday 3/7/19

Veteran's Memorial Civic Center

Lima, OH

Friday 3/8/19

Cornado Performing Arts Center

Rockford, IL

Saturday 3/9/19

Genesee Theatre

Waukegan, IL

Sunday 3/10/19

EJ Thomas Performing Ars Hall

Akron, OH

Tuesday 3/12/19

Kodak Center

Rochester, NY

Wednesday 3/13/19

Santander Performing Arts Center

Reading, PA

Thursday 3/14/19

Paramount Theatre

Asbury Park, NJ

Friday 3/15/19

Boardwalk Hall

Atlantic City, NJ

Saturday 3/16/19

Lynn Memorial Auditorium

Lynn, MA

Sunday 3/17/19

NJ Performing Arts Center

Newark, NJ