Disney Junior Holiday 2019

family

VIP PRE-PARTY WITH CHARACTER GREETINGS

  • One (1) premium seat to see Disney Junior Holiday Party On Tour!
  • Invitation to the official Disney Junior Holiday Pre-Party, including:
    • Character greeting with Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse – Meet the characters before their dazzling performance!**
    • Photo Opportunity with Santa Claus!
    • DJ hosted holiday games & music
    • Holiday snacks & beverages
  • One (1) Disney Junior Holiday Party VIP holiday merchandise gift
  • On-site VIP experience hosts

*Please note, all ticket holders — both children and adults — are required to purchase a VIP Pass in order to attend the VIP Party.

**Characters are subject to availability

Tour Dates FAQ

family

VIP AFTER-PARTY WITH CHARACTER GREETINGS

  • One (1) premium seat to see Disney Junior Holiday Party On Tour!
  • Invitation to the official Disney Junior Holiday After-Party, including:
    • Character greeting with Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse – Meet the characters after their dazzling performance!**
    • Photo Opportunity with Santa Claus!
    • DJ hosted holiday games & music
    • Holiday snacks & beverages
  • One (1) Disney Junior Holiday Party VIP holiday merchandise gift
  • On-site VIP experience hosts

*Please note, all ticket holders — both children and adults — are required to purchase a VIP Pass in order to attend the VIP Party.

**Characters are subject to availability

Tour Dates FAQ

Disney Junior Tour Dates

Friday 11/1/19

Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Theatre at Scranton Cultural Center

Scranton, PA

Details

Saturday 11/2/19

Bergen Performing Arts Center

Englewood, NJ

Details

Sunday 11/3/19

Lowell Memorial Auditorium

Lowell, MA

Details

Wednesday 11/6/19

Hershey Theatre

Hershey, PA

Details

Thursday 11/7/19

Heinz Hall

Pittsburgh, PA

Details

Friday 11/8/19

Clemens Center

Elmira, NY

Details

Saturday 11/9/19

Mayo Performing Arts Center

Morristown, NJ

Details

Sunday 11/10/19

Oakdale Theatre

Wallingford, CT

Details

Wednesday 11/13/19

Tennessee Performing Arts Center

Nashville, TN

Details

Thursday 11/14/19

Durham Performing Arts Center

Durham, NC

Details

Friday 11/15/19

Chrysler Hall Theatre

Norfolk, VA

Details

Monday 11/18/19

Belk Theater at North Carolina Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

Charlotte, NC

Details

Tuesday 11/19/19

Fox Theater

Atlanta, GA

Details

Thursday 11/21/19

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Clearwater, FL

Details

Friday 11/22/19

Coral Springs Center for the Arts

Coral Springs, FL

Details

Saturday 11/23/19

Florida Theatre

Jacksonville, FL

Details

Sunday 11/24/19

Dr. Phillips Center

Orlando, FL

Details

Tuesday 11/26/19

Connor Palace Theatre

Cleveland, OH

Details

Wednesday 11/27/19

Fox Theatre

Detroit, MI

Details

Friday 11/29/19

Rosemont Theatre

Chicago, IL

Details

Saturday 11/30/19

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH

Details

Sunday 12/1/19

Palace Theatre

Columbus, OH

Details

Tuesday 12/3/19

Old National Centre

Indianapolis, IN

Details

Wednesday 12/4/19

Stifel Theatre

St. Louis, MO

Details

Thursday 12/5/19

Robinson Performance Hall

Little Rock, AK

Details

Friday 12/6/19

Smart Financial Center

Sugar Land, TX

Details

Saturday 12/7/19

Majestic Theatre

San Antonio, TX

Details

Sunday 12/8/19

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie, TX

Details

Tuesday 12/10/19

Saenger Theatre

New Orleans, LA

Details

Thursday 12/12/19

Thalia Mara Hall

Jackson, MS

Details

Friday 12/13/19

Ford Park

Beaumont, TX

Details

Sunday 12/15/19

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

Details

Tuesday 12/17/19

Visalia Fox Theatre

Visalia, CA

Details

Wednesday 12/18/19

Luther Burbank Center For The Arts

Santa Rosa, CA

Details

Thursday 12/19/19

San Jose Civic Auditorium

San Jose, CA

Details

Friday 12/20/19

Fox Performing Arts Center

Riverside, CA

Details

Saturday 12/21/19

Orpheum Theater

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Sunday 12/22/19

Orpheum Theater

Los Angeles, CA

Details