Donna Missal Tour 2019

Join Donna Missal on tour with a ‘This Time’ Meet & Greet Package!

Tour Dates FAQ
access

'This Time' Meet & Greet with Donna Missal

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early entry to see Donna Missal live
  • Meet & Greet / photo opportunity with Donna Missal
  • One (1) limited-edition poster signed by Donna
  • One (1) exclusive Donna Missal tote bag
  • One (1) commemorative laminate with a code to unlock exclusive tour content post-show
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

Tour Dates FAQ

Donna Missal Tour Dates

Thursday 2/14/19

Chop Shop

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Friday 2/15/19

The Ready Room

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Sunday 2/17/19

A&R Music Bar

Columbus, OH

Purchase

Wednesday 2/20/19

Bowery Ballroom

New York, NY

Purchase

Thursday 2/21/19

Johnny Brenda's

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Friday 2/22/19

The Sinclair

Cambridge, MA

Purchase

Sunday 2/24/19

U Street Music Hall

Washington, DC

Purchase

Tuesday 2/26/19

Neighborhood Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Wednesday 2/27/19

Aisle 5

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Thursday 2/28/19

The Basement East

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Saturday 3/16/19

House of Blues

Houston, TX

Purchase

Sunday 3/17/19

89th Street Collective

Oklahoma City, OK

Purchase

Monday 3/18/19

Club Dada

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Wednesday 3/20/19

Marquis

Denver, CO

Purchase

Thursday 3/21/19

Soundwell

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Saturday 3/23/19

Hawthorne Theater

Portland, OR

Purchase

Sunday 3/24/19

Neumos

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Tuesday 3/26/19

The Independent

San Francisco, CA

Purchase

Friday 3/29/19

El Rey Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Saturday 3/30/19

The Casbah

San Diego, CA

Purchase