Dustin Lynch The Ride or Die Tour 2017

CID Entertainment has partnered with Dustin Lynch once again to offer Current Mood VIP Experiences on tour. Packages include an early entry General Admission ticket, meet & greet, private acoustic performance, signed poster, and more!

Tour Dates
access

The Current Mood VIP Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket to see Dustin Lynch live
  • Meet & Greet/photo opportunity with Dustin Lynch
  • Early entry for a premium concert view
  • Two-song private acoustic performance
  • Q&A session with Dustin
  • Access to a cash bar* during the pre-show experiences
  • One (1) exclusive Dustin Lynch ‘Stay Country’ t-shirt
  • One (1) limited-edition Ride or Die Tour poster, signed by Dustin Lynch
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site host

*Local liquor laws apply
**Ticket type may vary by venue
***Please refer to each venue’s age policy
Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates

Past Dustin Lynch The Ride or Die Tour 2017 Events

Friday 11/3/17

Crown Coliseum

Fayetteville, NC

Saturday 11/4/17

Coca Cola Roxy Theater

Atlanta, GA

Friday 11/10/17

Diamond Ballroom

Oklahoma City, OK

Saturday 11/11/17

Cowboys Dance Hall

San Antonio, TX

Sunday 11/12/17

House of Blues

Houston, TX

Thursday 11/16/17

Bridge View Center

Ottumwa, IA

Saturday 11/18/17

Verizon Wireless Center

Mankato, MN

Saturday 12/2/17

Playstation Theater

New York, NY

Sunday 12/3/17

The Fillmore

Philadelphia, PA

Thursday 12/7/17

Bob Hope Theatre

Stockton, CA

Friday 12/8/17

The Novo DTLA

Los Angeles, CA

Sunday 12/10/17

The Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan

Las Vegas, NV

Saturday 12/16/17

Palace Theatre

Louisville, KY

Sunday 12/17/17

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids, MI