Dustin Lynch Tour

Featuring a private two-song acoustic performance, a meet and greet and a photo opportunity with Dustin Lynch, this is one Pre-Show Throwdown you won’t want to miss! Dustin Lynch is currently on tour with Cole Swindell, and will join Thomas Rhett on the road in 2019. Pre-Show Throwdown elements vary slightly by tour, so be sure to click the button next to your city below for specific details!

Dustin Lynch’s Pre-Show Throwdown Dustin Lynch’s Pre-Show Throwdown UPGRADE Tour Dates FAQ
access

Dustin Lynch’s Pre-Show Throwdown

  • One (1) ticket to see Dustin Lynch live in concert*
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Dustin
  • Two-song private acoustic performance by Dustin
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors*
  • On-site host

*Ticket type and merchandise shopping access varies by venue. Check your city for specific details and pricing!

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Dustin Lynch’s Pre-Show Throwdown UPGRADE

  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Dustin
  • Two-song private acoustic performance by Dustin
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site host

*VIP Upgrades are available in select cities. Check your city for details!
**Please note, VIP Upgrades do not include a ticket to the show. You must have a ticket to the show to redeem the VIP Upgrade.

Tour Dates FAQ

Dustin Lynch Tour Dates

Friday 5/17/19

Dustin Lynch with Thomas Rhett @ Spokane Arena

Spokane, WA

Purchase

Saturday 5/18/19

Dustin Lynch with Thomas Rhett @ Tacoma Dome

Tacoma, WA

Purchase

Thursday 9/5/19

Dustin Lynch with Thomas Rhett @ Denny Sanford Premier Center

Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase

Friday 9/6/19

Dustin Lynch with Thomas Rhett @ Wells Fargo Arena

Des Moines, IA

Purchase

Saturday 9/7/19

Dustin Lynch with Thomas Rhett @ Xcel Energy Center

St. Paul, MN

Purchase

Thursday 9/12/19

Dustin Lynch with Thomas Rhett @ Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Friday 9/13/19

Dustin Lynch with Thomas Rhett @ Enterprise Center

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Saturday 9/14/19

Dustin Lynch with Thomas Rhett @ United Center

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Thursday 9/19/19

Dustin Lynch with Thomas Rhett @ Webster Bank Arena

Bridgeport, CT

Purchase

Friday 9/20/19

Dustin Lynch with Thomas Rhett @ Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Purchase

Thursday 10/3/19

Dustin Lynch with Thomas Rhett @ Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Greenville, SC

Purchase

Saturday 10/5/19

Dustin Lynch with Thomas Rhett @ Amway Center

Orlando, FL

Purchase

Saturday 10/12/19

Dustin Lynch with Thomas Rhett @ Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Past Dustin Lynch Tour Events

Thursday 10/4/18

Tuscaloosa Amphitheater

Tuscaloosa, AL

Friday 10/5/18

Heritage Park Amphitheatre

Simpsonville, SC

Saturday 10/6/18

Von Braun Arena

Huntsville, AL

Thursday 10/11/18

Oakdale Theatre

Wallingford, CT

Friday 10/12/18

DCU Event Center

Worcester, MA

Saturday 10/13/18

Richmond Coliseum

Richmond, VA

Friday 10/19/18

Smart Financial Center

Sugarland, TX

Saturday 10/20/18

White Water Amphitheatre

New Braunfels, TX

Thursday 10/25/18

Adams Center

Missoula, MT

Friday 10/26/18

Brick Breeden Fieldhouse

Bozeman, MT

Saturday 10/27/18

Bismarck Event Center

Bismarck, ND

Thursday 11/1/18

Event Center at SJSU

San Jose, CA

Friday 11/2/18

Rabobank Arena

Bakersfield, CA

Saturday 11/3/18

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

Thursday 11/8/18

The Armory

Minneapolis, MN

Friday 11/9/18

Viaero Event Center

Kearney, NE

Saturday 11/10/18

InTrust Bank Arena

Wichita, KS

Thursday 11/29/18

Dustin Lynch with Cole Swindell @ Infinite Energy Arena

Duluth, GA

Friday 11/30/18

Dustin Lynch with Cole Swindell @ Mississippi Coliseum

Jackson, MS

Saturday 12/1/18

Dustin Lynch with Cole Swindell @ BancorpSouth Arena

Tupelo, MS

Thursday 12/6/18

Dustin Lynch with Cole Swindell @ Ford Center

Evansville, IN

Friday 12/7/18

Dustin Lynch with Cole Swindell @ TaxSlayer Center

Moline, IL

Saturday 12/8/18

Dustin Lynch with Cole Swindell @ BB&T Arena

Highland Heights, KY

Thursday 12/13/18

Dustin Lynch with Cole Swindell @ CenturyLink Center

Bossier City, LA

Friday 12/14/18

Dustin Lynch with Cole Swindell @ Champions Square

New Orleans, LA