Dustin Lynch Fall Tour 2018

access

Dustin Lynch’s Pre-Show Throwdown

  • One (1) general admission ticket -or- one (1) premium reserved seat in the first (10) rows to see Dustin Lynch live
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Dustin
  • Two-song private acoustic performance by Dustin
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site host

Tour Dates FAQ

Dustin Lynch Tour Dates

Thursday 10/4/18

Tuscaloosa Amphitheater

Tuscaloosa, AL

Purchase

Friday 10/5/18

Heritage Park Amphitheatre

Simpsonville, SC

Purchase

Saturday 10/6/18

Von Braun Arena

Huntsville, AL

Purchase

Thursday 10/11/18

Oakdale Theatre

Wallingford, CT

Purchase

Friday 10/12/18

DCU Event Center

Worcester, MA

Sold Out

Saturday 10/13/18

Richmond Coliseum

Richmond, VA

Purchase

Friday 10/19/18

Smart Financial Center

Sugarland, TX

Purchase

Saturday 10/20/18

White Water Amphitheatre

New Braunfels, TX

Purchase

Thursday 10/25/18

Adams Center

Missoula, MT

Purchase

Friday 10/26/18

Brick Breeden Fieldhouse

Bozeman, MT

Purchase

Saturday 10/27/18

Bismarck Event Center

Bismarck, ND

Purchase

Thursday 11/1/18

Event Center at SJSU

San Jose, CA

Sold Out

Friday 11/2/18

Rabobank Arena

Bakersfield, CA

Purchase

Saturday 11/3/18

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase

Thursday 11/8/18

The Armory

Minneapolis, MN

On Sale Soon

Friday 11/9/18

Viaero Event Center

Kearney, NE

Pre Sale

Saturday 11/10/18

InTrust Bank Arena

Wichita, KS

Purchase

Thursday 11/29/18

Infinite Energy Arena

Duluth, GA

Purchase

Friday 11/30/18

Mississippi Coliseum

Jackson, MS

Purchase

Saturday 12/1/18

BancorpSouth Arena

Tupelo, MS

Purchase

Thursday 12/6/18

Ford Center

Evansville, IN

Purchase

Friday 12/7/18

TaxSlayer Center

Moline, IL

Purchase

Saturday 12/8/18

BB&T Arena

Highland Heights, KY

On Sale Soon

Thursday 12/13/18

CenturyLink Center

Bossier City, LA

Purchase

Friday 12/14/18

Champions Square

New Orleans, LA

Purchase