Dustin Lynch VIP Experience

Dustin Lynch VIP Experience

www.dustinlynchmusic.com
Dustin Lynch will take “Hell Of A Night” to stadium-sized proportions with Luke Bryan’s 2015 KICK THE DUST UP tour marking Lynch’s first career stadium dates. He will appear on the entire Luke Bryan nationwide tour including all seven stadium stops.

CID is thrilled to offer a special VIP Experience for Dustin Lynch fans along this tour as an upgrade for ticket holders.  Questions? Please feel free to reach out to the CID Guest Services team via email or call (888) 805-8930.

Click here for details about the Dustin Lynch 2016 Tour!

Tour Dates FAQ
access

Dustin Lynch VIP Experience

  • Meet & Greet with Dustin Lynch
  • Photo Opportunity with Dustin Lynch
  • Access to a private two-song acoustic performance
  • Limited edition screen print poster signed by Dustin Lynch

*This upgrade DOES NOT include a ticket to the show.

**The Dustin Lynch VIP program runs concurrent with the Luke Bryan VIP performances.

Dustin Lynch VIP Experience: $50

Tour Dates FAQ

Dustin Lynch Videos

Past Dustin Lynch VIP Experience Events

Saturday 7/11/15

Vanderbilt Stadium

Nashville, TN

Thursday 7/16/15

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

St. Louis, MO

Friday 7/17/15

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

St. Louis, MO

Saturday 7/18/15

Paul Brown Stadium

Cincinnati, OH

Monday 7/20/15

Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook

Gilford, NH

Tuesday 7/21/15

Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook

Gilford, NH

Wednesday 7/22/15

Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook

Gilford, NH

Friday 7/24/15

Klipsch Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

Saturday 7/25/15

Klipsch Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

Thursday 7/30/15

The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Scranton, PA

Friday 7/31/15

First Niagara Pavilion

Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday 8/1/15

First Niagara Pavilion

Pittsburgh, PA

Friday 8/21/15

Philips Arena

Atlanta, GA

Saturday 8/22/15

Philips Arena

Atlanta, GA

Wednesday 8/26/15

USANA Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Thursday 8/27/15

USANA Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Saturday 8/29/15

Levi's Stadium

San Francisco, CA

Thursday 9/3/15

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Darien Center, NY

Friday 9/4/15

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Darien Center, NY

Saturday 9/5/15

FirstEnergy Stadium

Cleveland, OH

Friday 9/11/15

Susquehanna Bank Center

Camden, NJ

Saturday 9/12/15

Susquehanna Bank Center

Camden, NJ

Thursday 9/17/15

Jacksonville Arena

Jacksonville, FL

Friday 9/18/15

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Tampa, FL

Saturday 9/19/15

Coral Sky Amphitheatre

West Palm Beach, FL

Sunday 9/20/15

Coral Sky Amphitheatre

West Palm Beach, FL

Thursday 9/24/15

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Friday 9/25/15

Walnut Creek Amphitheatre

Raleigh, NC

Saturday 9/26/15

Walnut Creek Amphitheatre

Raleigh, NC

Thursday 10/15/15

Toyota Amphitheatre

Sacramento, CA

Friday 10/16/15

Sleep Train Amphitheatre

San Diego, CA

Saturday 10/17/15

Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre

Irvine, CA

Sunday 10/18/15

Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre

Irvine, CA

Thursday 10/22/15

Alamodome

San Antonio, TX

Friday 10/23/15

Gexa Energy Pavilion

Dallas, TX

Saturday 10/24/15

Gexa Energy Pavilion

Dallas, TX

Wednesday 10/28/15

United Center

Chicago, IL

Thursday 10/29/15

United Center

Chicago, IL

Friday 10/30/15

Ford Field

Detroit, MI