Echosmith Inside A Dream Tour 2018

Echosmith has partnered with CID Entertainment to offer ‘The Dreamer’ Meet & Greet Experience on tour this fall. Meet & Greet Experiences include a general admission ticket with early entry, an exclusive, signed hat, and exclusive eye mask, plus access to a pre-show event featuring a 2-song private performance, Q&A, and Meet & Greet with Echosmith. VIP guests will also be featured on Echosmith’s Snapchat in a group photo each night.

Tour Dates FAQ
access

'The Dreamer' Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket* to see Echosmith live, including:
    • One digital or physical copy of the new album ‘Inside A Dream’*
    • Early entry for premium concert view
  • Invitation to the ‘Inside A Dream’ pre-show event, including:
    • Meet & Greet / individual polaroid photo opportunity with Echosmith
    • 2-song private performance by Echosmith
    • Q&A session with Echosmith
    • Full group photo with Echosmith to be Snapchatted each night from the band’s official account
  • One (1) exclusive hat merchandise gift, signed by Echosmith
  • One (1) exclusive Echosmith eye mask merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping

Please click your city for pricing details and venue age restrictions (if applicable).
*Concert ticket and new album are not included at the Washington, DC show.

 

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming Echosmith Inside A Dream Tour 2018 Events

Wednesday 4/4/18

The Regency Ballroom

San Francisco, CA

Purchase

Friday 4/6/18

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

Purchase

Saturday 4/7/18

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Sold Out

Tuesday 4/10/18

The Depot

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Wednesday 4/11/18

Gothic Theatre

Denver, CO

Purchase

Friday 4/13/18

First Avenue

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Saturday 4/14/18

Metro

Chicago, IL

Sold Out

Sunday 4/15/18

Del Mar Hall

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Tuesday 4/17/18

Deluxe @ Old National

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Wednesday 4/18/18

Magic Stick

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Thursday 4/19/18

Newport Music Hall

Columbus, OH

Purchase

Friday 4/20/18

House of Blues

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Sunday 4/22/18

Phoenix Concert Theatre

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Thursday 4/26/18

Royale

Boston, MA

Purchase

Friday 4/27/18

TLA

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Saturday 4/28/18

Irving Plaza

New York, NY

Purchase

Sunday 4/29/18

9:30 Club

Washington, DC

Purchase

Tuesday 5/1/18

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Wednesday 5/2/18

3rd & Lindsley

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Friday 5/4/18

Granada Theater

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Saturday 5/5/18

White Oak Music Hall

Houston, TX

Purchase

Sunday 5/6/18

Emo's

Austin, TX

Purchase

Tuesday 5/8/18

Marquee Theater

Tempe, AZ

Purchase

Friday 5/11/18

Music Box

San Diego, CA

Sold Out

Saturday 5/12/18

The Fonda Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Sold Out