Fresh Beat Band 2013-2014 Tour

family

The Fresh Beat Band Party Package

  • One (1) premium seat in the first ten (10) rows of the theater
  • Meet and greet photo opportunity with the Fresh Beat Band in their exclusive party room. Enjoy healthy snacks, fun activities and meet other Fresh Beat Band fans.
  • One (1) Fresh Beat Band party gift
  • One (1) Fresh Beat Band VIP laminate

Tour Dates

Past Fresh Beat Band 2013-2014 Tour Events

Tuesday 11/12/13

The Majestic Theater

San Antonio, TX

Wednesday 11/13/13

ACL Live at The Moody Theater

Austin, TX

Thursday 11/14/13

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

The Woodlands, TX

Friday 11/15/13

Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie, TX

Saturday 11/16/13

The Midland by AMC

Kansas City, MO

Monday 11/18/13

O'Shaughnessy Auditorium

St. Paul, MN

Tuesday 11/19/13

Fox Cities Performing Arts Center

Appleton, WI

Thursday 11/21/13

Benedum Center

Pittsburgh, PA

Friday 11/22/13

State Theatre

Cleveland, OH

Saturday 11/23/13

Chicago Theater

Chicago, IL

Sunday 11/24/13

Fox Theatre

Detroit, MI

Tuesday 11/26/13

Tsongas Center at UMass Lowell

Lowell, MA

Wednesday 11/27/13

Patriot Center

Fairfax, VA

Friday 11/29/13

The Theater at Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Saturday 11/30/13

The Theater at Madison Square Garden

Sunday 12/1/13

Multipurpose Activity Center

Long Branch, NJ

Tuesday 12/3/13

Theatre at Westbury

Westbury, NY

Wednesday 12/4/13

Giant Center

Hershey, PA

Thursday 12/5/13

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

Westbury, NY

Friday 12/6/13

Susquehanna Bank Center

Camden, NJ

Saturday 12/7/13

Toyota Presents the Oakdale Theatre

Wallingford, CT

Sunday 12/8/13

Sovereign Center

Reading, PA

Tuesday 12/10/13

Landmark Theater

Richmond, VA

Wednesday 12/11/13

The BI-LO Center

Greenville, SC

Thursday 12/12/13

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Clearwater, FL

Saturday 12/14/13

The Fillmore Miami Beach At The Jackie Gleason Theater

Miami, FL

Sunday 12/15/13

Amway Center

Orlando, FL

Thursday 1/9/14

BJCC Concert Hall

Birmingham, AL

Friday 1/10/14

Saenger Theatre

New Orleans, LA

Saturday 1/11/14

Orpheum Theatre

Memphis, TN