Grace Potter Winter Tour 2020

Please note: Due to recent global developments in regards to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) the remainder of the shows on the March leg of the Daylight Tour have been postponed. We are using best efforts to reschedule the shows for later this year.

Tour Dates FAQ
access

'Daylight' Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (10) rows -or- one general admission ticket with early entry to see Grace Potter live*
  • Access to a private 3-song pre-show performance by Grace Potter
  • One (1) limited edition screen printed tour poster, signed by Grace Potter
  • One (1) bottle of Grace Potter’s Midnight Gold Maple Syrup, certified Vermont organic
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before doors open to public

*Pricing and ticket types may vary by city.


‘Daylight’ Experience: $119


 

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Grace Potter Winter Tour 2020 Events

Wednesday 1/8/20

Charleston Music Hall

Charleston, SC

Thursday 1/9/20

Jannus Live

St. Petersburg, FL

Friday 1/10/20

House of Blues

Lake Buena Vista, FL

Saturday 1/11/20

Revolution

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Sunday 1/12/20

Sunset Green Lawn

Key West, FL

Wednesday 1/15/20

Florida Theatre

Jacksonville, FL

Thursday 1/16/20

Ritz

Raleigh, NC

Friday 1/17/20

The Fillmore Charlotte

Charlotte, NC

Saturday 1/18/20

The Tabernacle

Atlanta, GA

Sunday 1/19/20

The Orange Peel

Asheville, NC

Wednesday 1/22/20

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH

Thursday 1/23/20

Roxian Theater

McKees Rocks, PA

Friday 1/24/20

The Fillmore Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA

Saturday 1/25/20

Anthem

Washington, DC

Tuesday 1/28/20

College Street Music Hall

New Haven, CT

Wednesday 1/29/20

State Theatre

Portland, ME

Thursday 1/30/20

The Egg

Albany, NY

Friday 1/31/20

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Saturday 2/1/20

Beacon Theater

New York, NY

Tuesday 2/4/20

The Vogue

Indianapolis, IN

Wednesday 2/5/20

The Intersection

Grand Rapids, MI

Thursday 2/6/20

Pabst Theatre

Milwaukee, WI

Friday 2/7/20

Riviera Theatre

Chicago, IL

Saturday 2/8/20

Palace Theater

St. Paul, MN

Sunday 2/9/20

Hoyt Sherman Place

Des Moines, IA

Wednesday 2/12/20

Cain's Ballroom

Tulsa, OK

Thursday 2/13/20

The Jones Assembly

Oklahoma City, OK

Friday 2/14/20

House of Blues

Houston, TX

Saturday 2/15/20

Austin City Limits at The Moody Theater

Austin, TX

Tuesday 2/18/20

Iron City

Birmingham, AL

Wednesday 2/19/20

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Thursday 2/20/20

The Pageant

St. Louis, MO

Thursday 3/12/20

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, BC