GRiZ Fall Tour 2019

access

"Better Than I've Ever Been" Experience

  • One general admission ticket
  • Early entry to the venue
  • Personal photograph with GRiZ
  • Pre-show Q&A and hang with GRiZ
  • Limited edition tour poster signed by GRiZ
  • Exclusive GRiZ VIP merchandise item (included in VIP packages only!)
  • Access to merchandise shopping before public doors

Tour Dates FAQ

access

"I’m Good" Experience

  • One general admission ticket
  • Early entry to the venue
  • Limited edition tour poster
  • Exclusive GRiZ VIP merchandise item (included in VIP packages only!)
  • Access to merchandise shopping before public doors

Tour Dates FAQ

GRiZ Tour Dates

Thursday 9/26/19

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

Boston, MA

Purchase

Friday 9/27/19

The Anthem

Washington, DC

Purchase

Saturday 9/28/19

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Ampitheatre

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Sunday 9/29/19

Sprint Pavillion

Charlottesville, VA

Purchase

Wednesday 10/2/19

Avondale Brewery Amphitheatre

Birmingham, AL

Purchase

Thursday 10/3/19

War Memorial Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Friday 10/4/19

The Pavilion at Pan Am

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Saturday 10/5/19

Navy Pier at Festival Hall

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Wednesday 10/9/19

PNC Pavillion

Cincinnati, OH

Purchase

Thursday 10/10/19

Tabernacle

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Friday 10/11/19

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Saturday 10/12/19

The Fillmore - New Orleans

New Orleans, LA

Purchase

Tuesday 10/15/19

The Complex

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Thursday 10/17/19

The Paramount Theatre

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Friday 10/18/19

The Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, BC

Purchase

Saturday 10/19/19

The Cuthbert Amphitheater

Eugene, OR

Purchase

Thursday 10/24/19

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Saturday 10/26/19

The Greek Theatre

Berkeley, CA

Purchase