Hippo Campus Fall Tour 2019

access

Hippo Campus Meet & Greet Experience

  • One general admission ticket
  • VIP early entry into the venue
  • Meet & greet with Hippo Campus
  • Personal photo with Hippo Campus
  • 3-song acoustic performance by Hippo Campus
  • Custom Hippo Campus tour poster
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the public

Tour Dates

HIPPO CAMPUS TOUR DATES

Saturday 10/26/19

The Lyric

Oxford, MS

Purchase

Tuesday 10/29/19

Georgia Theater

Athens, GA

Purchase

Friday 11/1/19

The Senate

Columbia, SC

Purchase

Saturday 11/2/19

Greenfield Lake Amp

Wilmington, NC

Purchase

Monday 11/4/19

Jefferson Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Purchase

Friday 11/8/19

Paristown Hall

Louisville, KY

Purchase

Thursday 11/14/19

Knitting Factory

Boise, ID

Purchase

Friday 11/15/19

The Wilma

Missoula, MT

Purchase

Saturday 11/16/19

Knitting Factory

Spokane, WA

Purchase

Tuesday 11/19/19

Ace of Spades

Sacramento, CA

Purchase

Wednesday 11/20/19

The Catalyst

Santa Cruz, CA

Purchase

Friday 11/22/19

Fremont Theater

San Luis Obispo, CA

Purchase

Saturday 11/23/19

Fox Theater

Pomona, CA

Sold Out