Hippo Campus Fall Tour 2018

access

HIPPO CAMPUS PRE-SHOW EXPERIENCE

  • ONE (1) GENERAL ADMISSION TICKET WITH EARLY ENTRY TO SEE HIPPO CAMPUS LIVE
  • MEET & GREET / PHOTO OPPORTUNITY WITH HIPPO CAMPUS
  • 3-SONG PRE-SHOW PERFORMANCE BY HIPPO CAMPUS
  • ONE (1) CUSTOM HIPPO CAMPUS-DESIGNED POSTCARD, AUTOGRAPHED BY THE BAND + FOUR (4) ADDITIONAL POSTCARDS
  • ONE (1) EXCLUSIVE HIPPO CAMPUS BUTTON SET
  • MERCHANDISE SHOPPING BEFORE DOORS OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

Tour Dates FAQ

HIPPO CAMPUS TOUR DATES

Friday 11/23/18

PALACE THEATER

ST. PAUL, MN

Purchase

Saturday 11/24/18

PALACE THEATER

ST. PAUL, MN

Sold Out

Thursday 1/24/19

WOOLY'S

DES MOINES, IA

Purchase

Friday 1/25/19

THE TRUMAN

KANSAS CITY, MO

Purchase

Saturday 1/26/19

OGDEN THEATRE

DENVER, CO

Purchase

Monday 1/28/19

SUNSHINE THEATER

ALBUQUERQUE, NM

Purchase

Tuesday 1/29/19

THE VAN BUREN

PHOENIX, AZ

Purchase

Wednesday 1/30/19

THE OBSERVATORY

SANTA ANA, CA

Purchase

Friday 2/1/19

THE NOVO DTLA

LOS ANGELES, CA

Sold Out

Saturday 2/2/19

FOX THEATER

OAKLAND, CA

Purchase

Monday 2/4/19

CRYSTAL BALLROOM

PORTLAND, OR

Purchase

Wednesday 2/6/19

NEPTUNE THEATRE

SEATTLE, WA

Purchase

Thursday 2/7/19

NEPTUNE THEATRE

SEATTLE, WA

Purchase

Friday 2/8/19

IMPERIAL

VANCOUVER, BC

Purchase

Sunday 2/10/19

KNITTING FACTORY

BOISE, ID

Purchase

Monday 2/11/19

THE DEPOT

SALT LAKE CITY, UT

Purchase

Past Hippo Campus Fall Tour 2018 Events

Friday 10/5/18

PABST THEATRE

MILWAUKEE, WI

Saturday 10/6/18

RIVIERA THEATRE

CHICAGO, IL

Monday 10/8/18

THE CROFOOT

PONTIAC, MI

Tuesday 10/9/18

PAGEANT

ST. LOUIS, MO

Wednesday 10/10/18

MADISON THEATER

COVINGTON, KY

Friday 10/12/18

MARATHON MUSIC WORKS

NASHVILLE, TN

Saturday 10/13/18

MASQUERADE (HEAVEN STAGE)

ATLANTA, GA

Monday 10/15/18

ORANGE PEEL

ASHEVILLE, NC

Tuesday 10/16/18

NEWPORT MUSIC HALL

COLUMBUS, OH

Thursday 10/18/18

UNION TRANSFER

PHILADELPHIA, PA

Friday 10/19/18

TERMINAL 5

NEW YORK, NY

Sunday 10/21/18

TOWN BALLROOM

BUFFALO, NY

Monday 10/22/18

STAGE AE

PITTSBURGH, PA

Wednesday 10/24/18

9:30 CLUB

WASHINGTON, DC

Saturday 10/27/18

HOUSE OF BLUES

BOSTON, MA

Sunday 10/28/18

COLLEGE STREET MUSIC HALL

NEW HAVEN, CT

Tuesday 10/30/18

CAT'S CRADLE

CARRBORO, NC

Wednesday 10/31/18

CAT'S CRADLE

CARRBORO, NC

Friday 11/2/18

IRON CITY

BIRMINGHAM, AL

Saturday 11/3/18

HOUSE OF BLUES

NEW ORLEANS, LA

Monday 11/5/18

JONES ASSEMBLY

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

Tuesday 11/6/18

PAPER TIGER

SAN ANTONIO, TX

Wednesday 11/7/18

CANTON HALL

DALLAS, TX

Friday 11/9/18

STUBB'S WALLER CREEK

AUSTIN, TX

Saturday 11/10/18

WHITE OAK MUSIC HALL

HOUSTON, TX