Hippo Campus Winter Tour 2018


Winter Tour 2018 VIP Package

  • One (1) General Admission ticket with early venue entry to see Hippo Campus live
  • Invitation to exclusive 3 song acoustic performance by Hippo Campus
  • Access to an exclusive pre-show Q&A with Hippo Campus
  • Group Photo Opportunity with Hippo Campus
  • ‘warm glow’ Three (3) Pin pack – enamel pin for each song on ‘warm glow’, exclusively available to VIP purchasers
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping

Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Hippo Campus Winter Tour 2018 Events

Tuesday 1/16/18

Rialto Theatre

Bozeman, MT

Thursday 1/18/18

The Imperial

Vancouver, BC

Friday 1/19/18

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Saturday 1/20/18

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

Monday 1/22/18

The Catalyst

Santa Cruz, CA

Tuesday 1/23/18

The Fillmore

San Francisco, CA

Thursday 1/25/18

House of Blues

San Diego, CA

Friday 1/26/18


Los Angeles, CA

Saturday 1/27/18

Van Buren

Phoenix, AZ

Monday 1/29/18


Salt Lake City, UT

Wednesday 1/31/18

Gothic Theatre

Denver, CO

Thursday 2/1/18

The Bottleneck

Lawrence, KS

Friday 2/2/18

Blue Note

Columbia, MO

Tuesday 2/6/18

Pyramid Scheme

Grand Rapids, MI

Wednesday 2/7/18

20th Century Theatre

Cincinnati, OH

Saturday 2/10/18

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn, NY

Sunday 2/11/18

Port City Music Hall

Portland, ME

Tuesday 2/13/18

Higher Ground Ballroom

South Burlington, VT

Wednesday 2/14/18

Lucky Strike Social

Albany, NY

Friday 2/16/18

Vic Theatre

Chicago, IL

Saturday 2/17/18

Palace Theater

St. Paul, MN