Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Hot Country Knights 2020

Hot Country Knights 2020

The Hot Country Knights’ van will stay parked for a while longer as they announced today they are postponing their 2020 ONE KNIGHT STAND TOUR, which was set to launch next month in California. Refunds for all dates are available at point of purchase.

“Although we are pretty familiar with all types of viruses, we realize that our fans may not have the same immunity built up,” admitted Doug Douglason. “Don’t worry though, if history has proven anything it’s that nothing – not even a worldwide pandemic – can keep The Knights down for long. We’ll be baaaaaaack!”

Tour Dates FAQ
access

VVVIP Experience

  • One general admission ticket
  • VVVIP early entry into the venue
  • Pre-show dance party featuring an exclusive Moose Knuckle Shuffle tutorial taught by members of the band
  • Exclusive Hot Country Knights neon headband
  • Official VVVIP laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site experience host

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Hot Country Knights 2020 Events

Tuesday 4/7/20

House of Blues

San Diego, CA

Wednesday 4/8/20

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, CA

Thursday 4/9/20

The Regency Ballroom

San Francisco, CA

Thursday 4/16/20

Joe's Sports Bar

Chicago, IL

Friday 4/17/20

Joe's Live

Rosemont, IL

Saturday 4/18/20

Royal Oak Theater

Royal Oak, MI

Monday 4/20/20

9:30 Club

Washington DC

Tuesday 4/21/20

Music Hall of WIlliamsburg

Brooklyn, NY

Wednesday 4/22/20

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Friday 4/24/20

Buckhead Theatre

Atlanta, GA

Wednesday 4/29/20

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN