Imagine Dragons Evolve World Tour Continued 2018

access

'Whatever it Takes' Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (5) rows -OR- one (1) general admission pit ticket with early entry to see Imagine Dragons live
  • Meet & Greet / Photo Opportunity with Imagine Dragons
  • Invitation to the official Imagine Dragons ‘Evolve’ Pre-Party featuring:
    • Interactive games and pre-show tournaments with winners taking home exclusive Imagine Dragons merchandise gifts
    • Snack and candy bar
    • Cash bar plus two (2) drink tickets**
    • Interactive photo opportunities with iconic pieces of Imagine Dragons show sets and memorabilia (including the larger-than-life taiko drum used during the band’s memorable live performances of Radioactive)
  • One (1) parking pass per order
  • One (1) exclusive Imagine Dragons gift bag
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

*Ticket type and package details may vary by venue. Click your city for more details.
**Local Liquor Laws Apply
***Timing of Meet & Greet is after general admission doors

Imagine Dragons Tour Dates FAQ

access

The 'Believer' VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (15) rows -OR- one (1) general admission pit ticket with early entry to see Imagine Dragons live*
  • Invitation to the official Imagine Dragons ‘Evolve’ Pre-Party featuring:
    • Interactive games and pre-show tournaments with winners taking home exclusive Imagine Dragons merchandise gifts
    • Snack and candy bar
    • Cash bar plus one (1) drink ticket**
    • Interactive photo opportunities with iconic pieces of Imagine Dragons show sets and memorabilia (including the larger-than-life taiko drum used during the band’s memorable live performances of Radioactive)
  • One (1) exclusive Imagine Dragons gift bag
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

*Ticket type and package details may vary by venue. Click your city for more details.
**Local Liquor Laws Apply

Imagine Dragons Tour Dates FAQ

seamless

'Sucker for Pain' Seamless Package

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (25) rows -OR- one (1) general admission pit ticket with early entry to see Imagine Dragons live*
  • One (1) exclusive Imagine Dragons gift bag
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping

*Ticket type and package details may vary by venue. Click your city for more details.

Imagine Dragons Tour Dates FAQ

Imagine Dragons Tour Dates

Tuesday 6/5/18

XFINITY Theatre

Hartford, CT

Purchase

Wednesday 6/6/18

XFINITY Center

Mansfield, MA

Purchase

Friday 6/8/18

Darling's Waterfront Pavilion

Bangor, ME

Purchase

Saturday 6/9/18

PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

Purchase

Monday 6/11/18

Lakeview Amphitheater

Syracuse, NY

Purchase

Wednesday 6/13/18

Budweiser Stage

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Thursday 6/14/18

Budweiser Stage

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Saturday 6/16/18

Hershey Park Stadium

Hershey, PA

Purchase

Sunday 6/17/18

Blossom Music Center

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Purchase

Tuesday 6/19/18

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Purchase

Thursday 6/21/18

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Friday 6/22/18

Klipsch Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Sunday 6/24/18

Century Link Center

Omaha, NE

Purchase

Tuesday 6/26/18

Denny Sanford Premier Center

Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase

Friday 6/29/18

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga, NY

Purchase

Monday 7/2/18

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

Purchase

Tuesday 7/3/18

Veterans United Home

Virginia Beach, VA

Purchase

Thursday 7/5/18

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Saturday 7/7/18

Colonial Life Arena

Columbia, SC

Purchase

Sunday 7/8/18

Brandon Amphitheatre

Brandon, MS

Purchase

Tuesday 7/10/18

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Wednesday 7/11/18

Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre

Maryland Heights, MO

Purchase

Friday 7/13/18

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Tinley Park, IL

Purchase

Saturday 7/14/18

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Monday 7/16/18

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO

Sold Out

Wednesday 7/18/18

Isleta Amphitheater

Albuquerque, NM

Purchase

Saturday 7/21/18

The Forum

Inglewood, CA

Purchase

Sunday 7/22/18

The Forum

Inglewood, CA

Purchase

Tuesday 7/24/18

Concord Pavilion

Concord, CA

Sold Out

Thursday 7/26/18

Bobcat Stadium

Bozeman, MT

Purchase

Monday 7/30/18

InTrust Bank Arena

Wichita, KS

Purchase

Wednesday 8/1/18

BOK Center

Tulsa, OK

Purchase

Thursday 8/2/18

Austin360 Amphitheatre

Austin, TX

Purchase

Saturday 8/4/18

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Houston, TX

Purchase

Sunday 8/5/18

Smoothie King Center

New Orleans, LA

Purchase

Tuesday 8/7/18

The Amphitheater at the Wharf

Orange Beach, AL

Purchase

Thursday 8/9/18

Coral Sky Ampitheatre

West Palm Beach, FL

Purchase

Friday 8/10/18

Midflorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

Tampa, FL

Purchase