Imagine Dragons European Tour 2018

access

'Whatever It Takes' Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (5) rows -OR- one (1) general admission pit ticket with early entry to see Imagine Dragons live*
  • Invitation to meet the band before the show
  • Photo with all members of Imagine Dragons
  • One (1) exclusive Imagine Dragons lithograph, signed by the band
  • One (1) exclusive Imagine Dragons portable phone charger
  • One (1) commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

Note from Imagine Dragons: A portion of all enhanced experience program profits will be donated to The Tyler Robinson Foundation

Please click your city for pricing details!

*Ticket type may vary by venue. Meet & Greet Experience Upgrade will be available in Oslo, Norway. Upgrade does not include a ticket to the show; you must have a ticket to the show to redeem the upgrade. 

Tour Dates FAQ

seamless

'Sucker for Pain' Seamless Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (25) rows -OR- one (1) general admission pit ticket to see Imagine Dragons live
  • One (1) exclusive Imagine Dragons lithograph
  • One (1) exclusive Imagine Dragons portable phone charger
  • One (1) commemorative concert ticket
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

Note from Imagine Dragons: A portion of all enhanced experience program profits will be donated to The Tyler Robinson Foundation

Please click your city for pricing details!

Seamless Experience is unavailable at the following shows: Birmingham, UK; London, UK; Manchester, UK; Glasgow, UK; Oslo, Norway

Tour Dates FAQ

Imagine Dragons European Tour Dates 2018

Friday 2/16/18

Sportpaleis

Antwerp, Belgium

Purchase

Saturday 2/17/18

Rockhal

Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg

Purchase

Monday 2/19/18

Ziggo Dome

Amsterdam, Holland

Purchase

Thursday 2/22/18

AccorHotels Arena

Paris, France

Purchase

Saturday 2/24/18

Genting Arena

Birmingham, England

Purchase

Monday 2/26/18

3Arena

Dublin, Ireland

Purchase

Wednesday 2/28/18

O2 Arena

London, England

Purchase

Thursday 3/1/18

O2 Arena

London, England

Purchase

Saturday 3/3/18

Manchester Arena

Manchester, England

Purchase

Sunday 3/4/18

SSE Hydro

Glasgow, UK

Purchase

Tuesday 4/3/18

AccorHotels Arena

Paris, France

Purchase

Wednesday 4/4/18

Metropole Arena

Bordeaux, France

Purchase

Friday 4/6/18

Palau Sant Jordi

Barcelona, Spain

Purchase

Saturday 4/7/18

Wizink Center

Madrid, Spain

Purchase

Monday 4/9/18

Sud De France Arena

Montpellier, France

Purchase

Tuesday 4/10/18

Halle Tony Garnier

Lyon, France

Purchase

Thursday 4/12/18

Olympiahalle

Munich, Germany

Purchase

Friday 4/13/18

Hallenstadion

Zurich, Switzerland

Purchase

Sunday 4/15/18

Wiener Stadthalle

Vienna, Austria

Purchase

Monday 4/16/18

O2 Arena

Prague, Czech Republic

Sold Out

Wednesday 4/18/18

Koni-Pilsener-Arena

Oberhausen, Germany

Purchase

Thursday 4/19/18

Festhalle

Frankfurt, Germany

Purchase

Sunday 4/22/18

Barclaycard Arena

Hamburg, Germany

Purchase

Wednesday 4/25/18

Oslo Spektrum

Oslo, Norway

Purchase

Thursday 4/26/18

Ericsson Globe

Stockholm, Sweden

Purchase