In Flames Winter Tour 2019

Meet In Flames on tour with an Ultimate Jesterhead Meet & Greet Experience!

Tour Dates FAQ
access

Ultimate Jesterhead Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket with Early Entry to see In Flames live
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with In Flames
  • Q&A session with members of In Flames
  • One (1) limited edition poster autographed by all members of In Flames
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the general public

Tour Dates FAQ

In Flames Tour Dates

Tuesday 2/12/19

House of Blues

Houston, TX

Purchase

Wednesday 2/13/19

Southport Music Hall

New Orleans, LA

Purchase

Thursday 2/14/19

Center Stage

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Saturday 2/16/19

The Norva

Norfolk, VA

Purchase

Sunday 2/17/19

The Ritz

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Monday 2/18/19

The Fillmore

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Wednesday 2/20/19

Mercury Ballroom

Louisville, KY

Purchase

Thursday 2/21/19

Agora Theatre and Ballroom

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Friday 2/22/19

Newport Music Hall

Columbus, OH

Purchase

Sunday 2/24/19

The Rapids Theatre

Niagara Falls, NY

Purchase

Monday 2/25/19

Rex Theatre

Pittsburgh, PA

Purchase

Wednesday 2/27/19

Starland Ballroom

Sayreville, NJ

Purchase

Thursday 2/28/19

Rams Head Live!

Baltimore, MD

Purchase

Friday 3/1/19

The Fillmore

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Saturday 3/2/19

Playstation Theater

New York, NY

Purchase

Sunday 3/3/19

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Purchase

Tuesday 3/5/19

Olympia

Montreal, QC

Purchase

Wednesday 3/6/19

Rebel

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Thursday 3/7/19

The Crofoot

Pontiac, MI

Purchase

Friday 3/8/19

House of Blues

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Saturday 3/9/19

Skyway Theater

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Monday 3/11/19

The Summit

Denver, CO

Purchase

Tuesday 3/12/19

The Complex

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Thursday 3/14/19

Roseland Ballroom

Portland, OR

Purchase

Friday 3/15/19

The Vogue Theater

Vancouver, BC

Purchase

Saturday 3/16/19

Showbox SODO

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Monday 3/18/19

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA

Purchase

Tuesday 3/19/19

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Wednesday 4/3/19

SWG3

Glasgow, UK

Purchase

Thursday 4/4/19

Ritz

Manchester, UK

Purchase

Friday 4/5/19

Roundhouse

London, UK

Purchase

Saturday 4/6/19

Rock City

Nottingham, UK

Purchase

Sunday 4/7/19

SWX

Bristol, UK

Purchase

Tuesday 4/9/19

Norwich UEA

Norwich, UK

Purchase

Wednesday 4/10/19

Trix

Antwerp, BEL

Purchase

Friday 4/12/19

L'Autre Canal

Nancy, FRA

Purchase

Monday 4/15/19

Transbordeur

Lyon, FRA

Purchase

Tuesday 4/16/19

Bikini

Toulouse, FRA

Purchase

Thursday 4/18/19

Komplex 457

Zurich, CH

Purchase