In Flames Winter Tour 2019

Meet In Flames on tour with an Ultimate Jesterhead Meet & Greet Experience!

Tour Dates FAQ
access

Ultimate Jesterhead Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket with Early Entry to see In Flames live
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with In Flames
  • Q&A session with members of In Flames
  • One (1) limited edition poster autographed by all members of In Flames
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the general public

Tour Dates FAQ

Past In Flames Winter Tour 2019 Events

Tuesday 2/12/19

House of Blues

Houston, TX

Wednesday 2/13/19

Southport Music Hall

New Orleans, LA

Thursday 2/14/19

Center Stage

Atlanta, GA

Saturday 2/16/19

The Norva

Norfolk, VA

Sunday 2/17/19

The Ritz

Raleigh, NC

Monday 2/18/19

The Fillmore

Charlotte, NC

Wednesday 2/20/19

Mercury Ballroom

Louisville, KY

Thursday 2/21/19

Agora Theatre and Ballroom

Cleveland, OH

Friday 2/22/19

Newport Music Hall

Columbus, OH

Sunday 2/24/19

The Rapids Theatre

Niagara Falls, NY

Monday 2/25/19

Rex Theatre

Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday 2/27/19

Starland Ballroom

Sayreville, NJ

Thursday 2/28/19

Rams Head Live!

Baltimore, MD

Friday 3/1/19

The Fillmore

Philadelphia, PA

Saturday 3/2/19

Playstation Theater

New York, NY

Sunday 3/3/19

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Tuesday 3/5/19

Olympia

Montreal, QC

Wednesday 3/6/19

Rebel

Toronto, ON

Thursday 3/7/19

The Crofoot

Pontiac, MI

Friday 3/8/19

House of Blues

Chicago, IL

Saturday 3/9/19

Skyway Theater

Minneapolis, MN

Monday 3/11/19

The Summit

Denver, CO

Tuesday 3/12/19

The Complex

Salt Lake City, UT

Wednesday 3/13/19

Knitting Factory Concert House

Boise, ID

Thursday 3/14/19

Roseland Ballroom

Portland, OR

Friday 3/15/19

The Vogue Theater

Vancouver, BC

Saturday 3/16/19

Showbox SODO

Seattle, WA

Monday 3/18/19

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA

Tuesday 3/19/19

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday 4/3/19

SWG3

Glasgow, UK

Thursday 4/4/19

Ritz

Manchester, UK

Friday 4/5/19

Roundhouse

London, UK

Saturday 4/6/19

Rock City

Nottingham, UK

Sunday 4/7/19

SWX

Bristol, UK

Tuesday 4/9/19

Norwich UEA

Norwich, UK

Wednesday 4/10/19

Trix

Antwerp, BEL

Friday 4/12/19

L'Autre Canal

Nancy, FRA

Monday 4/15/19

Transbordeur

Lyon, FRA

Tuesday 4/16/19

Bikini

Toulouse, FRA

Thursday 4/18/19

Komplex 457

Zurich, CH