Jake Owen Life’s Watcha Make It Tour 2018

access

The 'Where I Am' On-Stage Tiki Experience

  • One (1) Premium Reserved ticket within the first two (2) rows -OR- One (1) center stage ticket to see Jake Owen live
  • Be a part of the show with access to a ‘Tiki Seat’, an exclusive ON-STAGE viewing area, during Jake’s encore performance
  • Meet and Greet / photo opportunity with Jake Owen
  • Invitation to the pre-show ‘Good Company’ experience, including:
    • A 2 song acoustic performance by Jake Owen
    • Cash bar*
    • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • One (1) exclusive merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Early venue entry
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • On-site experience host

*Local liquor laws apply
Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The 'Good Company' Experience

  • One (1) Premium Reserved ticket within the first ten (10) rows -OR- One (1) center stage ticket to see Jake Owen live
  • Invitation to the pre-show ‘Good Company’ experience, including:
    • A 2 song acoustic performace by Jake Owen
    • Cash bar*
    • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • One (1) exclusive merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Early venue entry
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • On-site experience host

*Local liquor laws apply
Please click your city for pricing details! 

Tour Dates FAQ

seamless

The 'American Love' Seamless Package

  • One (1) Premium Reserved ticket to see Jake Owen live
  • One (1) exclusive merchandise gift
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • Dedicated check-in staff

Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates FAQ

Jake Owen Tour Dates

Saturday 6/2/18

SRP Park

North Augusta, SC

Purchase

Friday 6/15/18

Ballpark at Jackson

Jackson, TN

Purchase

Saturday 6/16/18

Dickey-Stephens Park

Little Rock, AR

Purchase

Thursday 6/28/18

AT&T Field

Chattanooga, TN

Purchase

Saturday 6/30/18

Bowling Green Ballpark

Bowling Green, KY

Purchase

Saturday 7/7/18

Four Winds Field

South Bend, IN

Purchase

Sunday 7/22/18

UPMC Park

Erie, PA

Purchase

Thursday 8/9/18

Parkview Field

Fort Wayne, IN

Purchase

Saturday 8/25/18

Intimidators Stadium

Kannapolis, NC

Purchase

Thursday 8/30/18

Regions Field

Birmingham, AL

Purchase

Friday 8/31/18

Riverwalk Stadium

Montgomery, AL

Purchase

Friday 9/7/18

State Farm Center

Champaign, IL

Purchase

Friday 9/14/18

Raley Field

Sacramento, CA

Purchase

Saturday 9/15/18

Chukchansi Park

Fresno, CA

Purchase

Friday 9/21/18

Security Service Field

Colorado Springs, CO

Purchase

Saturday 9/22/18

Lindquist Field

Ogden, UT

Purchase