John Butler Trio+ Tour 2018

John Butler Trio+ is excited to hit the road with John Butler Meet & Greet Experiences this fall. Meet John before the show, ask him a question during the Q&A session, enjoy a pre-show performance, and more!

Tour Dates FAQ
access

John Butler Meet and Greet Experience

  • One (1) reserved seat in the first ten (10) rows -or- one (1) GA ticket with early entry to see John Butler Trio + live
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with John Butler
  • Invitation to a special pre-show experience, featuring:
    • Private two-song performance and Q&A session with John Butler
    • Access to a cash bar*
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by John Butler
  • One (1) limited edition reusable John Butler Trio+ water bottle
  • Early merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • Onsite host

A portion of all package proceeds will benefit Honor the Earth

*Local liquor laws apply

Tour Dates FAQ

Past John Butler Trio+ Tour 2018 Events

Friday 11/16/18

Warner Theater

Washington, DC

Saturday 11/17/18

The Fillmore

Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday 11/20/18

Beacon Theater

New York, NY

Wednesday 11/21/18

Orpheum Theatre

Boston, MA

Friday 11/23/18

Corona Theatre

Montreal, QC

Saturday 11/24/18

National Arts Centre

Ottawa, ON

Sunday 11/25/18

Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, ON

Tuesday 11/27/18

Michigan Theatre

Ann Arbor, MI

Thursday 11/29/18

Chicago Theater

Chicago, IL

Friday 11/30/18

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH

Saturday 12/1/18

The Caverns

Pelham, TN

Sunday 12/2/18

The Tabernacle

Atlanta, GA

Tuesday 12/4/18

Soul Kitchen

Mobile, AL

Wednesday 12/5/18

The Joy Theater

New Orleans, LA

Friday 12/7/18

Paramount Theatre

Austin, TX

Saturday 12/8/18

House of Blues

Houston, TX

Sunday 12/9/18

House of Blues

Dallas, TX

Thursday 12/13/18

Rialto Theatre

Tucson, AZ

Friday 12/14/18

The Theatre at Ace Hotel

Los Angeles, CA

Saturday 12/15/18

Fox Theater

Oakland, CA