John Legend Christmas Tour 2018

access

A Legendary Christmas Evening with John Legend

  • One (1) FRONT ROW ticket to see John Legend live
  • Meet John before the show and pose for a personal Christmas card photo
  • One (1) merchandise gift, signed by John Legend
  • Invitation to A Good Night Christmas Affair, featuring:
    • Intimate Q&A with John Legend
    • Two (2) drink tickets to sample LVE varietals*
    • Festive hors d’oeuvres and cash bar serving Christmas cocktails*
  • One (1) limited-edition John Legend Christmas throw blanket
  • One (1) parking pass (one per order)**
  • One (1) commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • Dedicated venue entrance with access to merchandise shopping before general doors
  • On-site experience concierge

* Local liquor laws apply
**Parking pass availability varies by venue
Package elements and pricing may vary by venue. More information coming soon!

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Merry Little John Legend Christmas Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (7) rows to see John Legend live
  • Meet John before the show and pose for a personal Christmas card photo
  • Invitation to A Good Night Christmas Affair, featuring:
    • Intimate Q&A with John Legend
    • Two (2) drink tickets to sample LVE varietals*
    • Festive hors d’oeuvres and cash bar serving Christmas cocktails*
  • One (1) limited-edition John Legend Christmas throw blanket
  • One (1) commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • Dedicated venue entrance with access to merchandise shopping before general doors
  • On-site experience concierge

* Local liquor laws apply
Package elements and pricing may vary by venue. More information coming soon!

Already have a ticket to the show? A limited amount of VIP Upgrades are available in select cities. Click your city to learn more!

Tour Dates FAQ

access

A Good Night Christmas Affair Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (15) rows to see John Legend live
  • Invitation to A Good Night Christmas Affair, featuring:
    • Intimate Q&A with John Legend
    • Two (2) drink tickets to sample LVE varietals*
    • Festive hors d’oeuvres and cash bar serving Christmas cocktails*
  • One (1) limited-edition John Legend Christmas throw blanket
  • One (1) commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • Dedicated venue entrance with access to merchandise shopping before general doors
  • On-site experience concierge

Package elements and pricing may vary by venue. More information coming soon!

Already have a ticket to the show? A limited amount of VIP Upgrades are available in select cities. Click your city to learn more!

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Wrap Me Up In Your Love Experience for Two

  • Two (2) premium reserved tickets in the first (10) rows to see John Legend live
  • One (1) custom set of John Legend Christmas wine glasses
  • Invitation to A Good Night Christmas Affair, featuring:
    • Intimate Q&A with John Legend
    • Four (4) drink tickets to sample LVE varietals*
    • Festive hors d’oeuvres and cash bar serving Christmas cocktails*
  • Two (2) limited-edition John Legend Christmas throw blankets
  • Two (2) commemorative laminates and lanyards
  • Dedicated venue entrance with access to merchandise shopping before general doors
  • On-site experience concierge

* Local liquor laws apply
Package elements and pricing may vary by venue. More information coming soon!

Tour Dates FAQ

John Legend Tour Dates

Sunday 12/16/18

Abravanel Hall

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Tuesday 12/18/18

WaMu Theater

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Wednesday 12/19/18

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Portland, OR

Purchase

Friday 12/21/18

Fox Theater

Oakland, CA

Purchase

Saturday 12/22/18

Fox Theater

Oakland, CA

Purchase

Sunday 12/23/18

Microsoft Theater

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Saturday 12/29/18

Segerstrom Center for the Arts

Costa Mesa, CA

Purchase

Sunday 12/30/18

San Diego Civic Theatre

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Past John Legend Christmas Tour 2018 Events

Thursday 11/15/18

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Clearwater, FL

Saturday 11/17/18

The Fillmore

Miami Beach, FL

Tuesday 11/20/18

Fox Theater

Atlanta, GA

Friday 11/23/18

Borgata Hotel & Casino

Atlantic City, NJ

Saturday 11/24/18

Foxwoods Resort Casino Grand Theater

Mashantucket, CT

Sunday 11/25/18

Boch Center

Boston, MA

Tuesday 11/27/18

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts

Toronto, ON

Wednesday 11/28/18

MGM National Harbor

Oxon Hill, MD

Monday 12/3/18

The Theater at Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Tuesday 12/4/18

The Met

Philadelphia, PA

Thursday 12/6/18

Fox Theatre

Detroit, MI

Friday 12/7/18

Turning Stone Resort Casino

Verona, NY

Sunday 12/9/18

Palace Theatre

Columbus, OH

Monday 12/10/18

Old National Centre

Indianapolis, IN

Wednesday 12/12/18

Riverside Theatre

Milwaukee, WI

Thursday 12/13/18

Civic Opera House

Chicago, IL

Saturday 12/15/18

Bellco Theatre

Denver, CO