Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

John Legend Bigger Love Tour

Join fellow John Legend fans at the LVE Rosé Garden Party for tasty bites perfectly paired with LVE collection of wines, and a conversation with the man himself about his life, new music and more. All guests will take home limited edition merchandise, and enjoy the show from a premium seat. Looking to sweeten your summer tour plans even more? Go all in on a Meet & Greet experience.
Packages are on sale now!

 

Step Inside the LVE Rosé Garden Party Experience John Legend Meet & Greet Experience John Legend LVE Rosé Garden Party Experience for 2 John Legend LVE Rosé Garden Party Experience John Legend Premium Merchandise Bundle Tour Dates FAQ

Step Inside the LVE Rosé Garden Party Experience

access

John Legend Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (5) rows
  • Meet & Greet / Photo Opportunity with John Legend
  • Pre-show sparkling rosé toast with John Legend
  • Invitation to John’s LVE Rosé Garden Party, featuring:
    • An interview with John Legend about the LVE Collection, his new music and his life
    • Two (2) complimentary glasses of LVE rosé
    • Appetizers selected to perfectly pair with the LVE collection of wines
    • Cash bar featuring LVE varietals*
  • Exclusive John Legend merchandise gift
  • Limited-Edition LVE travel wine glass
  • One (1) rideshare credit**
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before general doors
  • On-site experience host

*Local liquor laws apply

*LVE wines for sale where available

** One (1) per order

Please note: for the safety of the artist and VIP guests, a clear safety barrier that allows guests to easily speak to John Legend will be in place during the Meet & Greet and photo opportunity portion of your experience.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

John Legend LVE Rosé Garden Party Experience for 2

  • Two (2) premium reserved seats in the first (10) rows
  • Invitation to John’s LVE Rosé Garden Party, featuring;
    • An interview with John Legend about the LVE Collection, his new music and his life
    • Four (4) complimentary glasses of LVE rosé
    • Appetizers selected to perfectly pair with the LVE collection of wines
    • Cash bar featuring LVE varietals*
  • (2) Exclusive John Legend merchandise gifts
  • (2) Limited-Edition LVE travel wine glasses
  • (2) Official VIP laminates
  • Merchandise shopping before general doors
  • On-site experience host

*Local liquor laws apply

*LVE wines for sale where available

Tour Dates FAQ

access

John Legend LVE Rosé Garden Party Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (15) rows
  • Invitation to John’s LVE Rosé Garden Party, featuring:
    • An interview with John Legend about the LVE Collection, his new music and his life
    • Two (2) complimentary glasses of LVE rosé
    • Appetizers selected to perfectly pair with the LVE collection of wines
    • Cash bar featuring LVE varietals*
  • Exclusive John Legend merchandise gift
  • Limited-Edition LVE travel wine glass
  • Official VIP laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before general doors
  • On-site experience host

*Local liquor laws apply

*LVE wines for sale where available

Tour Dates FAQ

experience

John Legend Premium Merchandise Bundle

  • One (1) premium reserved seat
  • Exclusive John Legend merchandise gift
  • Limited-Edition LVE travel wine glass
  • Commemorative ticket
  • Merchandise shopping before general doors
  • On-site experience host

Tour Dates FAQ

John Legend Tour Dates

Saturday 9/18/21

The Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

Details

Sunday 9/19/21

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre

San Diego, CA

Details

Tuesday 9/21/21

Greek Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Wednesday 9/22/21

Greek Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Friday 9/24/21

Casino Del Sol - Ava Amphitheater

Tucson, AZ

Details

Saturday 9/25/21

Arizona Federal Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

Details

Saturday 10/2/21

Sandy City Amphitheater

Sandy, UT

Details

Sunday 10/3/21

Levitt Pavilion

Denver, CO

Details

Wednesday 10/6/21

Texas Trust CU Theatre

Grand Prairie, TX

Details

Thursday 10/7/21

BOK Center

Tulsa, OK

Details

Saturday 10/9/21

Saint Augustine Amphitheatre

St. Augustine, FL

Details

Sunday 10/10/21

BB&T Center

Sunrise, FL

Details

Tuesday 10/12/21

MGM National Harbor

Oxon Hill, MD

Details

Wednesday 10/13/21

The Met Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA

Details

Friday 10/15/21

Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Details

Saturday 10/16/21

Premier Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino

Ledyard, CT

Details

Sunday 10/17/21

Orpheum Theatre

Boston, MA

Details

Tuesday 10/19/21

Masonic Temple Theater

Detroit, MI

Details

Wednesday 10/20/21

Palladium - Center for the Performing Arts

Carmel, IN

Details

Past John Legend Bigger Love Tour Events

Wednesday 9/1/21

Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

Atlanta, GA

Thursday 9/2/21

Ascend Amphitheater

Nashville, TN

Saturday 9/4/21

Rose Music Center at The Heights

Huber Heights, OH

Sunday 9/5/21

Ravinia Festival

Highland Park, IL

Monday 9/6/21

Ravinia Festival

Highland Park, IL

Thursday 9/9/21

Chateau St. Michelle

Woodinville, WA

Friday 9/10/21

Chateau St. Michelle

Woodinville, WA

Sunday 9/12/21

Les Schwab Amphitheater

Bend, OR

Wednesday 9/15/21

Greek Theatre

Berkeley, CA

Thursday 9/16/21

Santa Barbara Bowl

Santa Barbara, CA