John Legend Tour 2020

Join fellow John Legend fans at the LVE Rosé Garden Party for tasty bites perfectly paired with LVE collection of wines, and a conversation with the man himself about his life, new music and more. All guests will take home limited edition merchandise, and enjoy the show from a premium seat. Looking to sweeten your summer tour plans even more? Go all in on a Meet & Greet experience.
Packages are on sale now!

 

John Legend Meet & Greet Experience John Legend LVE Rosé Garden Party Experience for 2 John Legend LVE Rosé Garden Party Experience John Legend Premium Merchandise Bundle Tour Dates FAQ
access

John Legend Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (5) rows
  • Meet & Greet / Photo Opportunity with John Legend
  • Pre-show sparkling rosé toast with John Legend
  • Invitation to John’s LVE Rosé Garden Party, featuring:
    • An interview with John Legend about the LVE Collection, his new music and his life
    • Two (2) complimentary glasses of LVE rosé
    • Appetizers selected to perfectly pair with the LVE collection of wines
    • Cash bar featuring LVE varietals*
  • Exclusive John Legend merchandise gift
  • Limited-Edition LVE travel wine glass
  • One (1) rideshare credit**
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before general doors
  • On-site experience host

*Local liquor laws apply

*LVE wines for sale where available

** One (1) per order

Tour Dates FAQ

access

John Legend LVE Rosé Garden Party Experience for 2

  • Two (2) premium reserved seats in the first (10) rows
  • Invitation to John’s LVE Rosé Garden Party, featuring;
    • An interview with John Legend about the LVE Collection, his new music and his life
    • Four (4) complimentary glasses of LVE rosé
    • Appetizers selected to perfectly pair with the LVE collection of wines
    • Cash bar featuring LVE varietals*
  • (2) Exclusive John Legend merchandise gifts
  • (2) Limited-Edition LVE travel wine glasses
  • (2) Official VIP laminates
  • Merchandise shopping before general doors
  • On-site experience host

*Local liquor laws apply

*LVE wines for sale where available

Tour Dates FAQ

access

John Legend LVE Rosé Garden Party Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (15) rows
  • Invitation to John’s LVE Rosé Garden Party, featuring:
    • An interview with John Legend about the LVE Collection, his new music and his life
    • Two (2) complimentary glasses of LVE rosé
    • Appetizers selected to perfectly pair with the LVE collection of wines
    • Cash bar featuring LVE varietals*
  • Exclusive John Legend merchandise gift
  • Limited-Edition LVE travel wine glass
  • Official VIP laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before general doors
  • On-site experience host

*Local liquor laws apply

*LVE wines for sale where available

Tour Dates FAQ

experience

John Legend Premium Merchandise Bundle

  • One (1) premium reserved seat
  • Exclusive John Legend merchandise gift
  • Limited-Edition LVE travel wine glass
  • Commemorative ticket
  • Merchandise shopping before general doors
  • On-site experience host

Tour Dates FAQ

John Legend Tour Dates

Wednesday 8/12/20

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie, TX

Details

Thursday 8/13/20

Smart Financial Center

Sugar Land, TX

Details

Saturday 8/15/20

Ascend Amphitheater

Nashville, TN

Details

Sunday 8/16/20

Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

Atlanta, GA

Details

Tuesday 8/18/20

BB&T Center

Sunrise, FL

Details

Wednesday 8/19/20

Saint Augustine Amphitheatre

Saint Augustine, FL

Details

Friday 8/21/20

Wolf Trap - Filene Center

Vienna, VA

Details

Saturday 8/22/20

Borgata Hotel & Casino

Atlantic City, NJ

Details

Monday 8/24/20

Radio City Music Hall

New York, NY

Details

Tuesday 8/25/20

Radio City Music Hall

New York, NY

Details

Thursday 8/27/20

The Met Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA

Details

Friday 8/28/20

Tanglewood

Lenox, MA

Details

Saturday 8/29/20

Foxwoods Resort Casino - Grand Theater

Mashantucket, CT

Details

Monday 8/31/20

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

Boston, MA

Details

Wednesday 9/2/20

Budweiser Stage

Toronto, ON

Details

Thursday 9/3/20

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

Sterling Heights, MI

Details

Saturday 9/5/20

Rose Music Center at The Heights

Huber Heights, OH

Details

Sunday 9/6/20

Ravinia Festival

Highland Park, IL

Details

Thursday 9/10/20

Chateau St. Michelle

Woodinville, WA

Details

Friday 9/11/20

Chateau St. Michelle

Woodinville, WA

Details

Sunday 9/13/20

Rogers Arena

Vancouver, BC

Details

Monday 9/14/20

Keller Auditorium

Portland, OR

Details

Wednesday 9/16/20

Greek Theatre

Berkeley, CA

Details

Thursday 9/17/20

Santa Barbara Bowl

Santa Barbara, CA

Details

Saturday 9/19/20

The Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

Details

Sunday 9/20/20

Casino Del Sol - Ava Amphitheater

Tucson, AZ

Details

Tuesday 9/22/20

Greek Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Friday 9/25/20

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre

San Diego, CA

Details