Joseph Tour 2019

access

Meet Jo

  • One general admission ticket with early entry to see Joseph live**
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Joseph
  • Invitation to a special pre-show experience, featuring:
    • Private 2-song performance
    • Q&A session with Joseph
    • Access to a cash bar*
  • An autographed merchandise gift custom designed by the band
  • Early merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

*Local liquor laws apply. Cash bar is unavailable in Portland and San Francisco.
**VIP Packages at 9:30 Club in Washington, DC do not include a ticket. Ticket must be purchased separately for this show.
Please refer to venue age restrictions. 

Already have a ticket? VIP Upgrades are available in select cities. Click your show for more info!

Tour Dates

Past Joseph Tour 2019 Events

Friday 9/13/19

The Showbox

Seattle, WA

Saturday 9/14/19

Roseland Theater

Portland, OR

Sunday 9/15/19

Roseland Theater

Portland, OR

Monday 9/16/19

Knitting Factory Concert House

Spokane, WA

Thursday 9/19/19

Englert Theatre

Iowa City, IA

Friday 9/20/19

First Avenue

Minneapolis, MN

Saturday 9/21/19

Vic Theatre

Chicago, IL

Sunday 9/22/19

The Majestic Theatre

Detroit, MI

Tuesday 9/24/19

The Mod Club

Toronto, ON

Wednesday 9/25/19

L'Astral

Montreal, QC

Friday 9/27/19

Paradise Rock Club

Boston, MA

Saturday 9/28/19

Webster Hall

New York, NY

Sunday 9/29/19

Union Transfer

Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday 10/2/19

9:30 Club

Washington, DC

Thursday 10/3/19

The Orange Peel

Asheville, NC

Friday 10/4/19

Cannery Ballroom

Nashville, TN

Wednesday 10/9/19

Granada Theater

Dallas, TX

Thursday 10/10/19

Tipitina's

New Orleans, LA

Saturday 10/12/19

Scoot Inn

Austin, TX

Wednesday 10/16/19

Rialto Theatre

Tuscon, AZ

Friday 10/18/19

Belly Up

Solana Beach, CA

Saturday 10/19/19

The Fonda Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Sunday 10/20/19

The Fillmore

San Francisco, CA