Josh Groban Bridges Tour

access

The Bridges Pre-Show Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (20) rows to see Josh Groban live in concert
  • Invitation to the Bridges Lounge, featuring:
    • Catered appetizers and desserts
    • Open beer and wine bar*
  • One (1) exclusive Josh Groban VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early entry and access to crowd-free merchandise shopping before general doors
  • Concert and experience host
*Local Liquor Laws Apply

Tour Dates FAQ

access

'Awake' Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (5) rows to see Josh Groban live in concert
  • Personal photo opportunity with Josh Groban
  • Invitation to the Bridges Lounge, featuring:
    • Catered appetizers and desserts
    • Open beer and wine bar*
  • One (1) exclusive Josh Groban VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) parking pass (one per order)**
  • One (1) commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early entry and access to crowd-free merchandise shopping before general doors
    • Concert and experience host
*Local Liquor Laws Apply
**Where available

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Josh Groban Bridges Tour Events

Thursday 10/18/18

Infinite Energy Arena

Duluth, GA

Friday 10/19/18

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Tuesday 10/23/18

Toyota Center

Houston, TX

Wednesday 10/24/18

American Airlines Center

Dallas, TX

Friday 10/26/18

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Phoenix, AZ

Saturday 10/27/18

The Forum

Inglewood, CA

Monday 10/29/18

Vivint Smart Home Arena

Salt Lake City, UT

Tuesday 10/30/18

Pepsi Center

Denver, CO

Friday 11/2/18

Xcel Energy Center

St. Paul, MN

Saturday 11/3/18

Fiserv Forum

Milwaukee, WI

Tuesday 11/6/18

United Center

Chicago, IL

Wednesday 11/7/18

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit, MI

Friday 11/9/18

TD Garden

Boston, MA

Saturday 11/10/18

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Monday 11/12/18

Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday 11/13/18

Blue Cross Arena

Rochester, NY

Thursday 11/15/18

Capital One Arena

Washington, DC

Friday 11/16/18

PPG Paints Arena

Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday 11/18/18

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Wednesday 12/12/18

O2 Arena

London, UK

Friday 12/14/18

Manchester Arena

Manchester, UK

Sunday 12/16/18

3Arena

Dublin, IR

Tuesday 12/18/18

Tauron Arena

Krakow, Poland