Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band On Tour

CID Entertainment has teamed up with Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band to offer ‘Feels Like Lightning’ Fan Experiences on tour. Fan Experiences include a great ticket to the show, a 3-song acoustic set and Q&A with Josh, and a sweet goodie bag, plus you’ll get a chance to say howdy to Josh!

Tour Dates FAQ
experience

'Feels Like Lightning' Fan Experience

  • Reserved seat in the first (10) rows or one general admission ticket to the show with early entry to snag your spot
  • A chance to say howdy to Josh
  • 3-song solo acoustic set and Q&A session before the show
  • Head home with a goodie bag including:
    • 12 oz. bag of custom blend coffee beans from Josh’s home state of Idaho
    • Silk-screened tour poster signed by Josh
    • Special commemorative ticket
    • Exclusive cloth wristband
    • Digital download of the new album GATHERING (out 9/22)
    • Tote bag to hold it all
  • Plus, a friendly on-site host, cash bar during the acoustic set (local liquor laws apply), and early access to the merch table (if you’re so inclined.)

Please click your city for pricing details!

Preview of the silk-screened tour poster!

 

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band On Tour Events

Tuesday 10/24/17

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA

Wednesday 10/25/17

Cat's Cradle

Carrboro, NC

Friday 10/27/17

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Sunday 10/29/17

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn, NY

Thursday 11/2/17

Lincoln Theatre

Washington, DC

Friday 11/3/17

Lincoln Theatre

Washington, DC

Sunday 11/5/17

Union Transfer

Philadelphia, PA

Thursday 11/9/17

The Vic Theatre

Chicago, IL

Friday 1/12/18

ACL Live at the Moody Theater

Austin, TX

Wednesday 1/17/18

Teragram

Los Angeles, CA

Friday 1/19/18

The Fillmore

San Francisco, CA

Saturday 1/20/18

The Fillmore

San Francisco, CA

Thursday 1/25/18

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Monday 1/29/18

Ogden Theatre

Denver, CO

Friday 2/16/18

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN