Justin Moore Off The Beaten Path Tour 2014

Justin Moore Off The Beaten Path Tour 2014

Justin Moore’s Off The Beaten Path Tour

justinmoore_photosJustin Moore will truly take his fans on a unique journey with a new headlining tour in support of his album release. The Off The Beaten Path Tour hit the road in fall 2013 and will continue throughout the spring. The 57- city trek also stars Randy Houser and special guest Josh Thompson.

“I can’t express, in words, how excited I am about this tour. From the production to venue size to Randy and Josh, we’re taking it to another level,” said Justin. “I consider Randy Houser and Josh Thompson to be two of my best friends in Nashville, and, I’ve said numerous times, I believe they are the two most talented singer/songwriters in our format. We are thrilled to welcome them to our second headlining tour and know that they will help us tremendously. As a fan, I can’t wait to watch them play… It’s gonna be a party every night!”

The "Off The Beaten Path" VIP Experience The "Off The Beaten Path" VIP Experience Upgrade Tour Dates FAQ
access

The "Off The Beaten Path" VIP Experience

  • One (1) Premium Reserved ticket in Rows 1-10 of the lower bowl OR One (1) GA Pit ticket*
  • Exclusive Pre-Show Acoustic Performance with Justin Moore
  • Group Photo Opportunity with Justin (Please note these are not individual photos, but rather large group photos due to time constraints)
  • Limited Edition Justin Moore Screen Print Poster
  • Invitation to Pre-Show Party in the “Backwoods” VIP Party Lounge with Cash Bar**
  • Exclusive Justin Moore Merchandise Gift
  • VIP Laminate
  • On-Site Concert Concierge

“Off The Beaten Path” VIP Experience: $179***

*4/24 Fort Smith – no lower bowl seating in venue. All floor seating.
**4/25 Jonesboro, AR – there will be NO cash bar at this event due to venue policies.
***$189 – Milwaukee, WI, Chicago, IL, Greensboro, NC, Duluth, MN, Fairfax, VA, Indiana, PA, Fort Smith, AR.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The "Off The Beaten Path" VIP Experience Upgrade

  • Exclusive Pre-Show Acoustic Performance with Justin Moore
  • Group Photo Opportunity with Justin (Please note, these are not individual photos, but rather large group photos due to time constraints)
  • Limited Edition Justin Moore Screen Print Poster
  • Invitation to Pre-Show Party in the “Backwoods” VIP Party Lounge with Cash Bar
  • Exclusive Justin Moore Merchandise Gift
  • VIP Laminate
  • On-Site Concert Concierge
  • Upgrades DO NOT include tickets to the show.

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Justin Moore Off The Beaten Path Tour 2014 Events

Thursday 1/23/14

Greensboro Coliseum

Greensboro, NC

Friday 1/24/14

Knoxville Civic Auditorium

Knoxville, TN

Saturday 1/25/14

Landers Center

Southaven, MS

Thursday 1/30/14

Lacrosse Center

Lacrosse, WI

Friday 1/31/14

Prairie Capital Convention Center

Springfield, IL

Saturday 2/1/14

Amsoil Arena

Duluth, MN

Friday 2/7/14

Wicomico Civic Center

Salisbury, MD

Saturday 2/8/14

Big Sandy Superstore Arena

Huntington, WV

Wednesday 2/12/14

Kovalchick Complex

Indiana, PA

Friday 2/14/14

The Ryan Center

Kingston, RI

Friday 3/14/14

Wings Stadium

Kalamazoo, MI

Saturday 3/15/14

Convocation Center

Ypsilanti, MI

Friday 3/21/14

Hartman Arena

Park City, KS

Saturday 3/22/14

Spiritbank Events Center

Tulsa, OK

Thursday 3/27/14

Chaifetz Arena

St. Louis, MO

Friday 3/28/14

US Cellular Center

Cedar Rapids, IA

Saturday 3/29/14

Bmo Harris Bank Arena

Rockford, IL

Friday 4/11/14

Salem Civic Center

Salem, VA

Tuesday 4/15/14

Mass Mutual Center

Springfield, MA

Thursday 4/17/14

Wolstein Center

Cleveland, OH

Friday 4/18/14

Sovereign Center

Reading, PA

Thursday 4/24/14

Fort Smith Convention Center

Fort Smith, AR

Friday 4/25/14

ASU Convocation Center

Jonesboro, AR