Kacey Musgraves on tour with Little Big Town 2018

access

'Meet & Greet' Upgrade Experience

  • Meet & Greet / Photo Opportunity with Kacey Musgraves
  • One (1) exclusive merchandise gift
  • One (1) lyric sheet autographed by Kacey Musgraves

Please note, Upgrade Experience does not include a ticket to the show. You must have a ticket to the show to redeem your VIP Upgrade Experience. Click here for ticket details.

Tour Dates

Tour Dates

Thursday 2/8/18

Chesapeake Energy Arena

Oklahoma City, OK

Purchase

Friday 2/9/18

Frank Erwin Center

Austin, TX

Purchase

Saturday 2/10/18

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie, TX

Purchase

Thursday 2/15/18

Schottenstein Center

Columbus, OH

Purchase

Friday 2/16/18

Allstate Arena

Rosemont, IL

Purchase

Saturday 2/17/18

Huntington Center

Toledo, OH

Purchase

Thursday 2/22/18

Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza

Wilkes-Barre, PA

Purchase

Friday 2/23/18

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Purchase

Saturday 2/24/18

Radio City Music Hall

New York, NY

Purchase

Friday 3/2/18

Santander Arena

Reading, PA

Purchase

Saturday 3/3/18

Anthem

Washington, DC

Purchase

Thursday 3/15/18

Resch Center

Green Bay, WI

Purchase

Friday 3/16/18

Amsoil Arena

Duluth, MN

Purchase

Saturday 3/17/18

Ralph Engelstad Arena

Grand Forks, ND

Purchase

Thursday 3/22/18

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

Purchase

Friday 3/23/18

US Cellular Center

Cedar Rapids, IA

Purchase

Saturday 3/24/18

Tyson Events Center

Sioux City, IA

Purchase

Thursday 4/5/18

Target Center

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Friday 4/6/18

BMO Harris Bradley Center

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Saturday 4/7/18

Chaifetz Arena

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Thursday 4/19/18

Greensboro Coliseum

Greensboro, NC

Purchase

Friday 4/20/18

Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Greenville, SC

Purchase

Saturday 4/21/18

Infinite Energy Arena

Duluth, GA

Purchase

Thursday 5/3/18

North Charleston Coliseum

North Charleston, SC

Purchase

Friday 5/4/18

St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Saint Augustine, FL

Purchase

Saturday 5/5/18

Germain Arena

Estero, FL

Purchase