Keb’ Mo’

CID Entertainment is excited to partner with Keb’ Mo’ to bring fans the ‘Life is Beautiful’ Keb’ Mo’ Meet & Greet Experience on tour this year! Featuring a meet & greet with Keb’ Mo’, a premium reserved ticket, an autographed merchandise item and more. On sale now!

 

Click Here For Keb’ Mo’ Jingle Bell Jamboree VIP Details

Tour Dates FAQ
access

'Life is Beautiful' Keb'Mo' Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (5) rows
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Keb’ Mo’
  • One (1) merchandise gift autographed by Keb’ Mo’
  • Dedicated and early venue entry for merchandise shopping

Package details may vary by venue.

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming Keb’ Mo’ Events

Tuesday 9/17/19

Peace Center

Greenville, SC

Details

Wednesday 9/18/19

McGlohon Theater at Spirit Square

Charlotte, NC

Details

Thursday 9/19/19

Gaillard Center

Charleston, SC

Details

Sunday 9/22/19

Tower Theatre

Oklahoma City, OK

Purchase

Wednesday 9/25/19

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

Details

Thursday 9/26/19

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

Details

Friday 9/27/19

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

Details

Saturday 9/28/19

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Details

Thursday 10/3/19

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

Details

Friday 10/4/19

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

Details

Saturday 10/5/19

John G. Shedd Inst. for Arts

Eugene, OR

Purchase

Sunday 10/6/19

The Moore Theatre

Seattle, WA

Details

Wednesday 10/9/19

Egyptian Theatre

Boise, ID

Details

Thursday 10/10/19

The Argyros

Ketchum, ID

Details

Friday 10/11/19

Center for the Arts

Jackson, WY

Purchase

Saturday 10/12/19

Eccles Theater / Delta Hall

Salt Lake City, UT

Details

Past Keb’ Mo’ Events

Tuesday 6/12/18

Southwest Florida Event Center

Bonita Springs, FL

Thursday 6/21/18

Door Community Auditorium

Fish Creek, WI

Saturday 8/25/18

Birchmere

Alexandria, VA

Friday 9/14/18

Kent Stage

Kent, OH

Saturday 9/15/18

Harvester Performance Center

Rocky Mount, VA

Wednesday 9/26/18

The Englert Theatre

Iowa City, IA

Saturday 9/29/18

Orpheum Theater

Wichita, KS

Thursday 10/11/18

Washington Center for the Performing Arts

Olympia, WA

Friday 10/12/18

Admiral Theatre

Bremerton, WA

Saturday 10/13/18

Edmonds Center for the Arts s

Edmonds, WA

Sunday 10/14/18

Bing Crosby Theater

Spokane, WA

Wednesday 11/7/18

Newberry Opera House

Newberry, SC

Thursday 11/8/18

Alys Stephens Performing Arts Center

Birmingham, AL

Friday 11/9/18

The Galliard Center

Charleston, SC

Tuesday 5/7/19

Rogue Theatre

Grants Pass, OR

Wednesday 5/8/19

Arkley Center for the Performing Arts

Eureka, CA

Thursday 5/9/19

Cascade Theatre

Redding, CA

Friday 5/10/19

The Fox Theatre

Redwood City, CA

Saturday 5/11/19

Golden State Theatre

Monterey, CA

Tuesday 5/14/19

Livermore Valley Performing Arts Center

Livermore, CA

Wednesday 5/15/19

Harris Center

Folsom, CA

Thursday 5/16/19

Luther Burbank Center for the Arts

Santa Rosa, CA

Saturday 5/18/19

Poway Center For The Performing Arts

Poway, CA

Sunday 5/19/19

Thousand Oaks Alliance for the Arts

Thousand Oaks, CA

Tuesday 5/21/19

Fox Theatre

Tucson, AZ

Wednesday 5/22/19

Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts

Scottsdale, AZ

Friday 6/7/19

Franklin Theatre

Franklin, TN

Saturday 6/8/19

Franklin Theatre

Franklin, TN

Sunday 6/9/19

Franklin Theatre

Franklin, TN

Thursday 6/13/19

The Birchmere

Alexandria, VA

Friday 6/14/19

The Cabot Theatre

Beverly, MA

Sunday 6/16/19

Lebanon Opera House

Lebanon, NH

Monday 6/17/19

Sony Hall

New York, NY

Wednesday 6/19/19

The Space

Westbury, NY

Thursday 6/20/19

Palace Theater

Greensburg, PA

Saturday 6/22/19

Lake Superior Big Top Chautauqua

Bayfield, WI

Thursday 9/5/19

Granada Theater

Dallas, TX

Friday 9/6/19

Granada Theater

Dallas, TX

Saturday 9/7/19

Paramount Theatre

Austin, TX

Monday 9/9/19

Manship Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

Tuesday 9/10/19

Saenger Theater

Hattiesburg, MS

Thursday 9/12/19

Pabst Theatre

Milwaukee, WI

Friday 9/13/19

North Shore Center for the Performing Arts

Skokie, IL

Saturday 9/14/19

Michigan Theater

Ann Arbor, MI

Sunday 9/15/19

Memorial Hall

Cincinnatti, OH