Keb’ Mo’

CID Entertainment is excited to partner with Keb’ Mo’ to bring fans the ‘Life is Beautiful’ Keb’ Mo’ Meet & Greet Experience on tour this year! Featuring a meet & greet with Keb’ Mo’, a premium reserved ticket, an autographed merchandise item and more. On sale now!

Tour Dates FAQ
access

'Life is Beautiful' Keb'Mo' Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (5) rows
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Keb’ Mo’
  • One (1) merchandise gift autographed by Keb’ Mo’
  • Dedicated and early venue entry for merchandise shopping

Package details may vary by venue.

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming Keb’ Mo’ Events

Thursday 9/5/19

Granada Theater

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Friday 9/6/19

Granada Theater

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Saturday 9/7/19

Paramount Theatre

Austin, TX

Purchase

Tuesday 9/10/19

Saenger Theater

Hattiesburg, MS

Purchase

Thursday 9/12/19

Pabst Theatre

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Friday 9/13/19

North Shore Center for the Performing Arts

Skokie, IL

Purchase

Saturday 9/14/19

Michigan Theater

Ann Arbor, MI

Pre Sale

Sunday 9/15/19

Memorial Hall

Cincinnatti, OH

Purchase

Tuesday 9/17/19

Peace Center

Greenville, SC

Purchase

Wednesday 9/18/19

McGlohon Theater at Spirit Square

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Thursday 9/19/19

Gaillard Center

Charleston, SC

Purchase

Sunday 9/22/19

Tower Theatre

Oklahoma City, OK

Purchase

Wednesday 9/25/19

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

Purchase

Thursday 9/26/19

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

Purchase

Friday 9/27/19

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

Purchase

Saturday 9/28/19

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Purchase

Thursday 10/3/19

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

Purchase

Friday 10/4/19

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

Purchase

Saturday 10/5/19

John G. Shedd Inst. for Arts

Eugene, OR

Purchase

Sunday 10/6/19

The Moore Theatre

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Wednesday 10/9/19

Egyptian Theatre

Boise, ID

Purchase

Thursday 10/10/19

The Argyros

Ketchum, ID

Purchase

Friday 10/11/19

Center for the Arts

Jackson, WY

Purchase

Saturday 10/12/19

Eccles Theater / Delta Hall

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Past Keb’ Mo’ Events

Tuesday 6/12/18

Southwest Florida Event Center

Bonita Springs, FL

Thursday 6/21/18

Door Community Auditorium

Fish Creek, WI

Saturday 8/25/18

Birchmere

Alexandria, VA

Friday 9/14/18

Kent Stage

Kent, OH

Saturday 9/15/18

Harvester Performance Center

Rocky Mount, VA

Wednesday 9/26/18

The Englert Theatre

Iowa City, IA

Saturday 9/29/18

Orpheum Theater

Wichita, KS

Thursday 10/11/18

Washington Center for the Performing Arts

Olympia, WA

Friday 10/12/18

Admiral Theatre

Bremerton, WA

Saturday 10/13/18

Edmonds Center for the Arts s

Edmonds, WA

Sunday 10/14/18

Bing Crosby Theater

Spokane, WA

Wednesday 11/7/18

Newberry Opera House

Newberry, SC

Thursday 11/8/18

Alys Stephens Performing Arts Center

Birmingham, AL

Friday 11/9/18

The Galliard Center

Charleston, SC

Tuesday 5/7/19

Rogue Theatre

Grants Pass, OR

Wednesday 5/8/19

Arkley Center for the Performing Arts

Eureka, CA

Thursday 5/9/19

Cascade Theatre

Redding, CA

Friday 5/10/19

The Fox Theatre

Redwood City, CA

Saturday 5/11/19

Golden State Theatre

Monterey, CA

Tuesday 5/14/19

Livermore Valley Performing Arts Center

Livermore, CA

Wednesday 5/15/19

Harris Center

Folsom, CA

Thursday 5/16/19

Luther Burbank Center for the Arts

Santa Rosa, CA

Saturday 5/18/19

Poway Center For The Performing Arts

Poway, CA

Sunday 5/19/19

Thousand Oaks Alliance for the Arts

Thousand Oaks, CA

Tuesday 5/21/19

Fox Theatre

Tucson, AZ

Wednesday 5/22/19

Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts

Scottsdale, AZ

Friday 6/7/19

Franklin Theatre

Franklin, TN

Saturday 6/8/19

Franklin Theatre

Franklin, TN

Sunday 6/9/19

Franklin Theatre

Franklin, TN

Thursday 6/13/19

The Birchmere

Alexandria, VA

Friday 6/14/19

The Cabot Theatre

Beverly, MA

Sunday 6/16/19

Lebanon Opera House

Lebanon, NH

Monday 6/17/19

Sony Hall

New York, NY

Wednesday 6/19/19

The Space

Westbury, NY

Thursday 6/20/19

Palace Theater

Greensburg, PA

Saturday 6/22/19

Lake Superior Big Top Chautauqua

Bayfield, WI