Kenny G Tour 2017

The Breathless VIP Experience will no longer be offered on the upcoming Kenny G tour. VIP purchasers will keep their premium ticket and receive a refund of the difference between their concert ticket and VIP experience, beginning Tuesday, April 11, 2017. If you have any questions, please reach out to CID Entertainment’s Guest Services team at guestservices@cidentertainment.com.

To purchase regular tickets for Kenny G’s upcoming tour, please visit www.kennyg.com/events

Tour Dates
access

The Breathless VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (5) rows to see Kenny G live
  • Meet & Greet / Photo Opportunity with Kenny G
  • One (1) custom ‘Forever In Love’ sheet music and folder, signed by Kenny G
  • Pre-show access to a private cash bar serving signature Kenny G cocktails
  • Two (2) drink tickets
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate and lanyard
  • On-site concert host

*Local liquor laws apply
Package elements may vary by venue. Please refer to the package elements in each city. 

The Breathless VIP Experience: $399

Tour Dates

Past Kenny G Tour 2017 Events

Wednesday 5/24/17

Muriel Kauffman Theatre

Kansas City, MO

Friday 5/26/17

Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Saturday 5/27/17

Soaring Eagle Casino

Mt. Pleasant, MI

Thursday 6/1/17

Fraze Pavilion

Kettering, OH

Saturday 6/3/17

Seneca Allegany Casino

Salamanca, NY

Friday 8/25/17

South Shore Music Circus

Cohasset, MA

Thursday 9/7/17

The Mountain Winery

Saratoga, CA

Friday 9/8/17

The Green Music Center

Rohnert Park, CA

Saturday 9/9/17

Ironstone Amphitheatre

Murphys, CA

Sunday 9/10/17

Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay

San Diego, CA

Friday 9/15/17

Mesa Arts Center

Mesa, AZ

Sunday 9/17/17

The Greek Theatre

Los Angeles, CA