Kip Moore: CMT On Tour 2014: Up In Smoke

Kip Moore: CMT On Tour 2014: Up In Smoke

CID Entertainment is very excited to partner with Kip Moore in 2014 to offer a special VIP package for this tour as detailed below. VIP Questions?  Please feel free to reach out to the CID Guest Services team at  guestservices@cidentertainment.com or call 1.888.805.8930.

Tour Dates FAQ
access

Dirt Road VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first 15 rows or the GA pit*
  • Exclusive pre-show two song acoustic performance
  • Artist meet & greet with photo opportunity
  • Limited edition screen print poster
  • VIP laminate
  • On-site concert concierge

*Please note, reserved holds in Chattanooga, TN and Athens, GA will be located behind a GA Pit.

Dirt Road VIP Experience: $99

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Kip Moore: CMT On Tour 2014: Up In Smoke Events

Thursday 9/25/14

Best Buy Theatre

New York, NY

Friday 9/26/14

Palace Theatre

Albany, NY

Saturday 9/27/14

Santander Performing Arts Center

Reading, PA

Thursday 10/2/14

Coronado Theatre

Rockford, IL

Friday 10/3/14

Paramount Theatre

Cedar Rapids, IA

Saturday 10/4/14

Orpheum Theatre

Minneapolis, MN

Thursday 10/9/14

Ninth Street Summerfest

Columbia, MO

Friday 10/10/14

Joe's on Weed Street

Chicago, IL

Saturday 10/11/14

Joe's on Weed Street

Chicago, IL

Thursday 10/16/14

Tivoli Theatre

Chattanooga, TN

Friday 10/17/14

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Saturday 10/18/14

Coyote Joe's

Charlotte, NC

Thursday 10/23/14

Cain's Ballroom

Tulsa, OK

Friday 10/24/14

Billy Bob's Texas

Ft. Worth, TX

Saturday 10/25/14

Floores Country Store

Helotes, TX

Friday 11/7/14

House of Blues

North Myrtle Beach, SC

Saturday 11/8/14

House of Blues

Orlando, FL

Thursday 11/13/14

The Orange Peel

Asheville, NC

Friday 11/14/14

Classic Center Theater

Athens, GA

Saturday 11/15/14

Dallas Bull

Tampa, FL

Thursday 11/20/14

Starland Ballroom

Sayerville, NJ

Friday 11/21/14

Orpheum Theatre Boston

Boston, MA

Saturday 11/22/14

Casino Ballroom

Hampton, NH

Friday 11/28/14

The Fillmore

Detroit, MI

Saturday 11/29/14

Palace Theatre

Cleveland, OH