Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Kip Moore Plead The Fifth Tour 2018

Join Kip Moore before the show for an exclusive VIP Experience, featuring early entry to the venue before the general public, a meet & greet with Kip, and more. In 2018, there will also be a Q&A with Kip before the show!

Tour Dates FAQ
access

The K.I.P. VIP Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early entry**
  • Meet & Greet / Photo Opportunity with Kip Moore
  • Exclusive pre-show two-song acoustic performance
  • Q&A with Kip Moore
  • One (1) limited-edition screen print tour poster
  • One (1) commemorative K.I.P. VIP laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

*Please click your city for pricing details!
**Please note, Medicine Hat, AB show has reserved seating. 

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Kip Moore Plead The Fifth Tour 2018 Events

Thursday 3/22/18

Algonquin Commons

Ottawa, ON

Friday 3/23/18

Mavericks Music Hall

Barrie, ON

Saturday 3/24/18

Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, ON

Sunday 3/25/18

Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, ON

Tuesday 3/27/18

the Machine Shop

Sault Ste Marie, ON

Thursday 3/29/18

Algonquin Commons

Ottawa, ON

Friday 3/30/18

London Music Hall

London, ON

Saturday 3/31/18

London Music Hall

London, ON

Thursday 4/5/18

The Fillmore

Charlotte, NC

Friday 4/6/18

House of Blues

Myrtle Beach, SC

Thursday 5/10/18

Vogue Theatre

Vancouver, BC

Friday 5/11/18

Vogue Theatre

Vancouver, BC

Saturday 5/12/18

South Okanagan Events Centre

Penticton, BC

Monday 5/14/18

Esplanade Theatre

Medicine Hat, AB

Tuesday 5/15/18

EA Rawlinson Centre for the Arts

Prince Albert, SK

Thursday 5/17/18

Club Regent Event Centre

Winnipeg, MB