Kip Moore Tour 2018

access

The K.I.P. Private Performance Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early entry
  • Exclusive pre-show two-song acoustic performance
  • Q&A with Kip Moore
  • One (1) limited-edition screen print tour poster
  • One (1) commemorative K.I.P. VIP laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The K.I.P. Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early entry
  • Meet & Greet / Photo Opportunity with Kip Moore
  • Exclusive pre-show two-song acoustic performance
  • Q&A with Kip Moore
  • One (1) limited-edition screen print tour poster
  • One (1) commemorative K.I.P. VIP laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

Tour Dates FAQ

Kip Moore Tour Dates

Thursday 10/25/18

The Fillmore

Denver, CO

Sold Out

Friday 10/26/18

The Complex

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Saturday 10/27/18

Grand Theatre @ The Grand Sierra Resort

Reno, NV

Purchase

Tuesday 10/30/18

Vina Robles Amphitheatre

Paso Robles, CA

Purchase

Thursday 11/1/18

House of Blues

Anaheim, CA

Sold Out

Friday 11/2/18

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Saturday 11/3/18

House of Blues

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Monday 11/5/18

The Regency Ballroom

San Francisco, CA

Purchase

Thursday 11/8/18

Fox Theatre

Spokane, WA

Purchase

Friday 11/9/18

Hult Center for Performing Arts

Eugene, OR

Purchase

Saturday 11/10/18

Paramount Theater

Seattle, WA

Sold Out

Saturday 11/17/18

War Memorial Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Sold Out

Past Kip Moore Tour 2018 Events

Thursday 9/20/18

The Fillmore

Silver Spring, MD

Friday 9/21/18

Hammerstein Ballroom

New York, NY

Saturday 9/22/18

The Paramount

Huntington, NY

Friday 9/28/18

Avondale Brewery

Birmingham, AL

Saturday 9/29/18

The Palace

Louisville, KY

Thursday 10/4/18

Scheels Arena

Fargo, ND

Friday 10/5/18

The District

Sioux Falls, SD

Saturday 10/6/18

The Sylvee

Madison, WI

Thursday 10/18/18

The Ritz

Raleigh, NC

Saturday 10/20/18

The Signal

Chattanooga, TN