Kip Moore Tour 2019

access

The K.I.P. Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (10) rows
  • Meet & Greet / Photo Opportunity with Kip Moore
  • Intimate pre-show hang and Q&A with Kip before the show
  • Exclusive two-song acoustic performance
  • One (1) drink ticket*
  • One (1) limited-edition merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative K.I.P. VIP laminate
  • Early venue entry
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors On-site concert host

Very limited availability

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The K.I.P. Merchandise Package

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (15) rows
  • One (1) limited-edition merchandise gift
  • Early venue entry
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

Tour Dates FAQ

Kip Moore Tour Dates

Friday 10/25/19

Kodak Center Theater

Rochester, NY

Details

Saturday 10/26/19

Paramount Theatre

Rutland, VT

Details

Thursday 10/31/19

Cowichan Performing Arts Center

Duncan, BC

Details

Friday 11/1/19

Royal Theatre

Victoria, BC

Details

Saturday 11/2/19

Port Theatre

Nanaimo, BC

Details

Thursday 11/7/19

Martin Woldson Theatre at The Fox

Spokane, WA

Details

Friday 11/8/19

McDonald Theatre

Eugene, OR

Details

Saturday 11/9/19

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Details

Thursday 11/14/19

Alabama Theatre

Birmingham, AL

Details

Friday 11/15/19

Bijou Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Details

Saturday 11/16/19

Saenger Theatre

Pensacola, FL

Details

Thursday 11/21/19

Carolina Theatre

Durham, NC

Details

Friday 11/22/19

The Paramount

Charlottesville, VA

Details

Saturday 11/23/19

Eichelberger Performing Arts Center

Hanover, PA

Details

Thursday 12/5/19

Fox Tucson Theatre

Tucson, AZ

Details

Friday 12/6/19

Van Buren

Phoenix, AZ

Details

Past Kip Moore Tour 2019 Events

Thursday 10/10/19

Fountain Street Church

Grand Rapids, MI

Friday 10/11/19

Renfro Valley Entertainment Center

Mt. Vernon, KY

Saturday 10/12/19

Victory Theatre

Evansville, IN

Thursday 10/17/19

Warner Theatre

Torrington, CT

Friday 10/18/19

State Theatre

Ithaca, NY

Saturday 10/19/19

Mayo Performing Arts Center

Morristown, NJ

Thursday 10/24/19

The Palace Theatre

Pittsburgh, PA