Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Lake Street Dive Lounge Around Sounds Tour 2020

Lake Street Dive Lounge Around Sounds Tour 2020

Hello our dear Divers, we have to postpone our Lounge Around Sounds Tour due to the growing concerns surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic. As awful as it feels, it’s certainly not as awful as our global situation right now, and quite simply, staying home is the right thing to do. However! Tickets will be honored for any rescheduled dates which we hope to have sorted shortly. Please stay tuned for details.

Tour Dates

Lake Street Dive Pre-Show Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (10) rows -or- one general admission ticket to see Lake Street Dive live
  • VIP early entry into the venue
  • Access to a private pre-show soundcheck performance by Lake Street Dive
  • Q&A session with the band
  • One (1) screen printed tour poster, autographed by Lake Street Dive
  • One (1) commemorative soundcheck laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before doors open to public

Tour Dates

Past Lake Street Dive Lounge Around Sounds Tour 2020 Events

Thursday 4/9/20

Capitol Center for the Arts

Concord, NH

Friday 4/10/20

The Music Hall

Portsmouth, NH

Saturday 4/11/20

Veterans Memorial Auditorium

Providence, RI

Monday 4/13/20

The Music Hall

Portsmouth, NH

Tuesday 4/14/20

Capitol Theatre

Port Chester, NY

Thursday 4/16/20

Ulster Performing Arts Center

Kingston, NY

Friday 4/17/20

Tilles Center for the Performing Arts

Brookville, NY

Saturday 4/18/20

Keswick Theatre

Glenside, PA

Sunday 4/19/20

Paramount Theatre

Asbury Park, NJ

Tuesday 4/21/20

Paramount Theatre

Charlottesville, VA

Wednesday 4/22/20

Durham Performing Arts Center

Durham, NC

Sunday 4/26/20

Charleston Gaillard Center

Charleston, SC

Tuesday 4/28/20

Lucas Theatre

Savannah, GA

Wednesday 4/29/20

Peace Concert Hall

Greenville, SC

Friday 5/1/20

Intuition Ale Works

Jacksonville, FL

Sunday 5/3/20

Tampa Theatre

Tampa, FL

Tuesday 5/5/20

The Plaza Live

Orlando, FL

Wednesday 5/6/20

Saenger Theatre

Mobile, AL

Friday 5/8/20

Majestic Theater

Dallas, TX