Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Lennon Stella European Tour 2020

access

Lennon Stella Meet & Greet Experience

  • One general admission ticket
  • VIP early entry in to the venue
  • Meet & greet with Lennon
  • Personal photo with Lennon
  • Group Q&A with Lennon Stella
  • An individual picture on stage with Lennon’s guitar
  • Setlist signed by Lennon
  • Limited-edition tour poster
  • Commemorative laminate
  • Merch shopping before doors open to the general public
  • On-site host

Tour Dates

access

Lennon Stella VIP Experience

  • One general admission ticket
  • VIP early entry in to the venue
  • Group Q&A with Lennon Stella
  • An individual picture on stage with Lennon’s guitar
  • Limited-edition tour poster
  • Commemorative laminate
  • Merch shopping before doors open to the general public
  • On-site host

Tour Dates

Past Lennon Stella European Tour 2020 Events

Wednesday 2/5/20

Rockefeller

Oslo, NO

Friday 2/7/20

Fryshuset

Stockholm, SW

Saturday 2/8/20

Pumpehuset

Copenhagen, SE

Monday 2/10/20

Gruenspan

Hamburg, GER

Tuesday 2/11/20

Columbia Theatre

Berlin, GER

Thursday 2/13/20

Technikum

Munich, GER

Friday 2/14/20

Gibson

Frankfurt, GER

Sunday 2/16/20

Kaufleuten

Zurich, SWZ

Monday 2/17/20

Gloria

Cologne, GER

Wednesday 2/19/20

Maronquinerie

Paris, FR

Thursday 2/20/20

La Madeleine

Brussels, BE

Saturday 2/22/20

Melkweg

Amsterdam, NE

Monday 2/24/20

SWG3 Galvanisers

Glasgow, UK

Tuesday 2/25/20

02 Ritz

Manchester, UK

Wednesday 2/26/20

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, IR

Friday 2/28/20

02 Institute

Birmingham, UK

Saturday 2/29/20

Anson Rooms

Bristol, UK

Monday 3/2/20

Shepherd's Bush Empire

London, UK

Tuesday 3/3/20

Shepherd's Bush Empire

London, UK