Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Lennon Stella Three. Two. One: The Tour

access

Lennon Stella Meet & Greet Experience

  • One general admission ticket*
  • VIP early entry in to the venue
  • Meet & greet with Lennon
  • Personal photo with Lennon
  • Group Q&A with Lennon Stella
  • An individual picture on stage with Lennon’s guitar
  • Setlist of your show
  • Exclusive Merch Item
  • Commemorative laminate
  • Merch shopping before doors open to the general public
  • On-site host

*Ticket types may vary by city.


Lennon Stella Meet & Greet Experience: $179


 

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Lennon Stella VIP Experience

  • One general admission ticket*
  • VIP early entry in to the venue
  • Group Q&A with Lennon Stella
  • An individual picture on stage with Lennon’s guitar
  • Exclusive Merch Item
  • Commemorative laminate
  • Merch shopping before doors open to the general public
  • On-site host

*Ticket types may vary by city.


Lennon Stella VIP Experience: $99


 

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Lennon Stella Three. Two. One: The Tour Events

Friday 5/22/20

Paristown

Louisville, KY

Saturday 5/23/20

Express Live!

Columbus, OH

Sunday 5/24/20

The Fillmore Detroit

Detroit, MI

Tuesday 5/26/20

RBC Echo Beach

Toronto, ON

Wednesday 5/27/20

MTELUS

Montreal, QC

Friday 5/29/20

House Of Blues

Boston, MA

Saturday 5/30/20

The Fillmore Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA

Monday 6/1/20

Hammerstein Ballroom

New York, NY

Wednesday 6/3/20

The Fillmore Silver Spring

Silver Spring, MD

Friday 6/5/20

The Fillmore Charlotte

Charlotte, NC

Saturday 6/6/20

Tabernacle

Atlanta, GA

Sunday 6/7/20

Iron City

Birmingham, AL

Tuesday 6/16/20

ACL Live at The Moody Theater

Austin, TX

Wednesday 6/17/20

House of Blues

Dallas, TX

Friday 6/19/20

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Saturday 6/20/20

The Depot

Salt Lake City, UT

Tuesday 6/23/20

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday 6/24/20

Fox Theater

Oakland, CA

Saturday 6/27/20

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

Sunday 6/28/20

Showbox SoDo

Seattle, WA

Tuesday 6/30/20

Orpheum

Vancouver, BC

Friday 7/3/20

Winspear Centre

Edmonton, AB

Monday 7/6/20

Burton Cummings Theatre

Winnipeg, MB

Tuesday 7/7/20

The Fillmore Minneapolis

Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday 7/8/20

The Sylvee

Madison, WI

Friday 7/10/20

The Pageant

St. Louis, MO

Saturday 7/11/20

House of Blues

Chicago, IL

Sunday 7/12/20

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN