Leon Bridges Good Thing Tour 2018

Leon Bridges is preparing for an exciting summer following the May 4th release of his new album, Good Thing. We can’t wait to join Leon Bridges on the Good Thing Tour to offer Leon’s Soundcheck Experience and The ‘Good Thing’ Experience. Kick your night off in an intimate setting, sipping coffee and browsing used records in a Leon-curated pop-up record store. You’ll also have the opportunity to play one of Leon’s guitars, sit in for a portion of the soundcheck, take home a limited edition signed tour poster, and more! All Leon Bridges VIP Experiences include a Leon Bridges ticket.

Leon's Soundcheck Experience Leon's Soundcheck Upgrade The 'Good Thing' Experience Tour Dates FAQ
access

Leon's Soundcheck Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved Leon Bridges ticket in the first (2) rows -OR- one (1) GA pit Leon Bridges ticket with early entry
  • Individual photo opportunity with Leon Bridges
  • Exclusive access to a portion of Leon’s soundcheck
  • Photo on stage before the show
  • Invitation to ‘Good Thing Records’ pre-show lounge featuring:
    • Opportunity to sift through and listen to used records inside a Leon-curated pop-up record store
    • Opportunity to play one of Leon’s guitars
    • Coffee and tea available at the record store cafe
    • One (1) drink ticket and cash bar*
  • One (1) custom Leon Bridges vinyl slipmat
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by Leon Bridges
  • One (1) custom set of postcards designed by the Leon Bridges album artist
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the public
  • On-site host

*Local liquor laws apply
Package details and pricing may vary by venue. Select your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Leon's Soundcheck Upgrade

  • Individual photo opportunity with Leon Bridges
  • Exclusive access to a portion of Leon’s soundcheck
  • Photo on stage before the show
  • Invitation to ‘Good Thing Records’ pre-show lounge featuring:
    • Opportunity to sift through and listen to used records inside a Leon-curated pop-up record store
    • Opportunity to play one of Leon’s guitars
    • Coffee and tea available at the record store cafe
    • One (1) drink ticket and cash bar*
  • One (1) custom Leon Bridges vinyl slipmat
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by Leon Bridges
  • One (1) custom set of postcards designed by the Leon Bridges album artist
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the public
  • On-site host

*Local liquor laws apply
**Please note: This Soundcheck Upgrade does not include a Ticket to the show. In order to redeem this Upgrade, purchase your ticket to see Leon Bridges here: https://www.leonbridges.com/tour/

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The 'Good Thing' Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved Leon Bridges ticket in the first (15) rows -OR- one (1) GA pit Leon Bridges ticket with early entry
  • Invitation to ‘Good Thing Records’ pre-show lounge featuring:
    • Opportunity to sift through and listen to used records inside a Leon-curated pop-up record store
    • Opportunity to play one of Leon’s guitars
    • Coffee and tea available at the record store cafe
    • One (1) drink ticket and cash bar*
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by Leon Bridges
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the public
  • On-site host

*Local liquor laws apply
Package details and pricing may vary by venue. Select your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Leon Bridges Good Thing Tour 2018 Events

Monday 8/27/18

Red Hat Amphitheater

Raleigh, NC

Tuesday 8/28/18

Chastain Park Amphitheatre

Atlanta, GA

Wednesday 8/29/18

Ascend Amphitheater

Nashville, TN

Friday 8/31/18

Whitewater Amphitheatre

New Braunfels, TX

Saturday 9/1/18

Austin City Limits at The Moody Theater

Austin, TX

Sunday 9/2/18

Austin City Limits at The Moody Theater

Austin, TX

Tuesday 9/4/18

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

Wednesday 9/5/18

Open Air Theatre

San Diego, CA

Friday 9/7/18

The Greek Theatre

Berkeley, CA

Saturday 9/8/18

The Pearl Concert Theater

Las Vegas, NV

Tuesday 9/11/18

The Greek Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday 9/12/18

Santa Barbara Bowl

Santa Barbara, CA

Friday 9/14/18

WaMu Theater

Seattle, WA

Saturday 9/15/18

Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

Sunday 9/16/18

PNE Amphitheatre

Vancouver, BC

Tuesday 9/18/18

Big Sky Brewing

Missoula, MT

Thursday 9/20/18

Palace Theater

St. Paul, MN

Friday 9/21/18

Palace Theater

St. Paul, MN

Sunday 9/23/18

BMO Harris Bradley Center

Milwaukee, WI

Monday 9/24/18

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, IL

Tuesday 9/25/18

Fox Theatre

Detroit, MI

Thursday 9/27/18

TD Echo Beach

Toronto, ON

Friday 9/28/18

Place des Arts

Montreal, QC

Sunday 9/30/18

The Fillmore

Philadelphia, PA

Monday 10/1/18

The Fillmore

Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday 10/3/18

Anthem

Washington, DC

Thursday 10/4/18

Agganis Arena

Boston, MA

Friday 10/5/18

Radio City Music Hall

New York, NY

Saturday 10/6/18

Radio City Music Hall

New York, NY