Lil Dicky Tour 2018

Lil Dicky is heading out on tour this Fall, going everywhere from Los Angeles to London and in between! We’re excited to join him as he brings ‘Life Lessons with Lil Dicky’ to a city near you, featuring two packages to make your night epic. To meet Lil Dicky, get his autograph, and more, check out the ‘Look Me In My Eyes and Hug Me’ Package. Or go for the ‘Beat The Rush’ Package to get your Lil Dicky ticket with early entry, and literally beat the rush for an amazing spot close to the stage! Check out the full details below.

Look Me In My Eyes and Hug Me Package Beat the Rush Package Tour Dates FAQ
access

Look Me In My Eyes and Hug Me Package

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early entry to see Lil Dicky live
  • Meet and greet / photo opportunity with Lil Dicky
  • Autograph opportunity with Lil Dicky
  • One (1) exclusive merchandise gift
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site host

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Beat the Rush Package

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early entry to see Lil Dicky live
  • One (1) exclusive merchandise gift
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

Tour Dates FAQ

Lil Dicky Tour Dates

Tuesday 10/9/18

Masonic Temple Theater

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Thursday 10/11/18

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Friday 10/12/18

The Armory

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Saturday 10/13/18

Eagles Ballroom

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Tuesday 10/16/18

PNE Forum

Vancouver, BC

Purchase

Wednesday 10/17/18

accesso ShoWare Center

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Saturday 10/20/18

Shrine Auditorium & Expo

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Sunday 10/21/18

Fox Theater

Oakland, CA

Purchase

Thursday 10/25/18

Frank Erwin Center

Austin, TX

Purchase

Friday 10/26/18

The Bomb Factory

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Saturday 10/27/18

Revention Music Center

Houston, TX

Purchase

Monday 10/29/18

Saint Augustine Amphitheatre

Saint Augustine, FL

Purchase

Tuesday 10/30/18

Coca Cola Roxy Theater

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Wednesday 10/31/18

Municipal Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Friday 11/2/18

The Liacouras Center

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Saturday 11/3/18

Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Purchase

Monday 11/5/18

Rebel

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Tuesday 11/6/18

The Anthem

Washington, DC

Purchase

Wednesday 11/7/18

Agganis Arena

Boston, MA

Purchase

Saturday 11/10/18

Nobelberget (Hallen Room)

Stockholm, SWE

Purchase

Sunday 11/11/18

AB Ballroom

Brussels, BEL

Purchase

Monday 11/12/18

Ronda - Tivoli Vredenburg

Utrecht, NL

Purchase

Tuesday 11/13/18

Huxleys

Berlin, GER

Purchase

Thursday 11/15/18

02 Ritz

Manchester, UK

Purchase

Friday 11/16/18

02 Institute

Birmingham, UK

Purchase

Saturday 11/17/18

Olympia Theater

Dublin, IR

Purchase

Monday 11/19/18

02 Academy Brixton

London, UK

Purchase